Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 333 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

I had tools ready to assemble but didn't need anything. The whole process took all of five minutes. Very sturdy frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy setup!
 from Northwest, GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Easy to put together, plenty of support for memory foam mattress. Comes in two peices and hooks together. Easy to move even without wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bedframe
 from MD,  Jan 1, 2013

The only surprise is that it is quite high - probably should not be used with a box spring. Otherwise I am very satisfied.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well-made and solid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied, but...
 Jan 9, 2016

This frame is easy to set up, tall enough to store some items underneath the bed, and sturdy. However after awhile (many months) it has begun to squeak and is noticeably noisy when moving around on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer!
 Jan 7, 2016

I like this frame a lot! One complaint is my bed does slide off the frame occasionally with movement. It is a little heavy but to be expected from a steel frame. I also don't like how there are so many legs which get in the way of under bed storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 Dec 18, 2015

love the heighth, but a little light for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
squeaky and too loud...
 Oct 20, 2015

Love the height very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay.
 Oct 9, 2015

It's fine. It's decent. It holds a mattress. It's a bit lumpy. It squeaks, because it's cheap. What did I expect?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Aug 26, 2015

This frame was super easy to assemble and seems to be sturdy. Perfect for small areas and can also be used for two singles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected.
 Aug 21, 2015

Highly recommend this bed frame. It was simple to put together, and the fact that it can be folded up and will easily fit in a closet is an added bonus. My mattress sits perfectly level for a great nights sleep (which was the reason why I got it). I have had no complaints and highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia
 Aug 7, 2015

Bought this for my brother who is a big guy. Perfect for his new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received this item, but so far so good!
 Jul 22, 2015

I ordered this frame to go with the 8-inch Queen Memory foam mattress I also ordered from Overstock. It was simple to assemble, and the mattress fit perfectly on it. I bought these to be an extra bed when the kids come to our lake house; so, it has actually not been slept on. I rolled around on it, heard no squeaking at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple bed.
 Jun 28, 2015

After reading a lot of the reviews I decided to go for it. I needed a bed that would not take up extra space with the headboard and footboard, that would be sturdy enough to old my temperpedic mattress without a box spring. It's perfect! It's for my 5 year old sons room and it is pretty sturdy for essentially two cots snapped together. I put some felt sticks on the legs and just push it away from the wall to make the bed. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So noisy!
 May 19, 2015

We got this for our son and we could hear every move he made while on his bed. It was crazy loud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but Squeaky
 Apr 23, 2015

I love it, but it's now very very squeaky, with only a year or so of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal
 Apr 23, 2015

works well with my overweight client

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Stuff
 Apr 21, 2015

Works good for a bigger guy. I tighten the screws from time to time to fix minor squeaking. Happy customer overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and easy to setup
 Apr 20, 2015

Some reviews mentioned this frame as being noisy. While it was super quiet when first set up. After a week or so it did develop a few squeaks but nothing too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bought 2
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 2, 2014

Cannot beat the price. One for the guest room (full) and one for sons room (queen). Both fantastic for the price and the overall properties of these bed frames. They do not move around (on wood floors) and both are being used by large boys. So simple to put together, taking about a few minutes for each. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 23, 2014

This is our 3rd purchase of this frame. We have replaced all 3 of our old box springs and frames. King, Queen and Full sizes all great. Easy to get upstairs because of sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 333 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought