Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So easy to carry & assemble.
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 13, 2014

Have an issue with an enclosed stairway; cannot get queen-sized box springs or foundation up to the bedrooms. This was the answer. Arrives in a easy to carry box as each section is folded in half. Assembly is a breeze….took less than 10 minutes and don't need any tools. Contrary to other reviews, bed frame does not squeak and is very sturdy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic frame
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 12, 2014

Great, sturdy frame. Gives great support, very minimal noise. Easy to assemble. It's very basic, not the most stylish frame by any means but obviously you can see that. It arrived quickly & was easy to assemble. I would def recommend it to anyone looking for a bed frame. Great value, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality. Quick assembly.
 from Clinton Township, MI,  Jul 1, 2014

My bed frame broke, and this was an economical solution. It fit inside the wood platform bed, after taking out the mattress slats and provides very solid support. I have not experienced any squeaking with movement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good frame
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

This frame was everything it said it was and was so very easy for my husband to get together (took about 4 minutes). It feels sturdy as well. I don't like how it looks particularly so I'll have to buy a bed skirt but other than that, it's exactly what it said it was.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and a good height
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 1, 2014

I bought this with my mattress-foundation set and made my bed vary high. But compared to what we were sleeping on before, I prefer this. Very light, easy to assemble and it looks light it will hold for a while. Will be very happy to buy again in the next 5-10 years!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bed frame
 from San Diego, CA,  May 31, 2014

This frame is great, very simple to set up, very sturdy, and used with a skirt no one can tell it's a boring metal frame under there. A great alternative to a platform bed that is much more expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for one thing
 from MS,  May 26, 2014

Great for newlywed love making . Very quite. I used Lock Tight when I put it together. We are 65 years old. We creek more than the bed frame.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy as I would have liked
 from Darnestown, MD,  May 25, 2014

I purchased this item for my daughter's bedroom. We are in temporary housing and I did not want to purchase a bed frame until I moved into a permanent space. Although it works for our needs now, the bed is too soft for my tastes. It fits into the space perfectly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional, but squeaky in time
 from Ohio,  May 6, 2014

Got this for a steal, and love how lightweight and portable it is. Wanted something easy to move, since I frequently do so. Easy to store things under it as well. Unfortunately, after several months of use, it squeaks terribly. Otherwise, a great find.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice frame but too tall for a "platform".
 from Texas,  Apr 27, 2014

I needed something to get a gel mattress off the floor until I find the bedroom furniture I want. I want a platform style bed which is lower than regular bed but this puts a single mattress same height as a mattress & box springs which isn't what I want but will do for short term.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Minn,  Apr 8, 2014

This worked perfect for my daughter.it is just the right height and easy to put together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Westchester, Illinois,  Apr 2, 2014

This frame comes in a box that seems impossibly small for its ultimate size/shape. It folds open and is assembled with NO TOOLS! Very ingeniously designed with braces that connect using welded bolts with attached wing-nuts. I put the frame together and had the mattress on it in less than ten minutes and it will disassemble for future moves just as easily. Very solid - good height off the floor (leaving room underneath the bed for "stuff") Couldn't be happier with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 2, 2014

Bought this for my oldest son, it was easy to put together and the memory foam mattress fits perfectly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posture Support Queen 14" Platform Bed Frame
 from Georgia,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought this bed frame for my 14 yr. old grand daughter. Delivery time was fast, and the package arrived in good condition. My grand daughter put the bed frame together in a few minutes by herself. The mattress was put on top of the platform bed frame and it feels solid and sturdy. She has slept on it for 2 nights and reports no squeaks or noise of any kind. She also reports very good support , and has slept very well.It sets 14 inches off the floor which allows storage space beneath the bed if needed. Comes in 2 parts which allows for twin beds or connected makes queen size. You can attach a headboard to it if desired. It folds up and would make moving the bed a easy task.It's made of steel and good quality that will last for years and years. We are delighted with this product. This set up is perfect as we had the mattress and was stressing about getting box springs to complete her bed. This platform bed frame was the greatest solution. This is the way to go ! LOVE it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easiest bed set up possible!
 from cold, northeast,  Feb 20, 2014

I purchased this frame to put my new memory foam mattress on. It arrived in a square box weighing 42lbs. I was able to get it inside and bring the pieces into the room. I had the frame fully assembled and my bed made up in less than 20 minutes. If you want a simple and sturdy bedframe I think you'll be happy with this purchase! I just unfolded the two sections fastened the legs with wingnuts (that were already on the frame so no hunting around for the small parts bag in a huge box.(one of my biggest pet peeves is being short a part when I need to assemble an item.) To attach the two sections there's two places that attach and it's ready to go. This paired with an 8"memory foam mattress is a great height, no boxspring required.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed frame
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 14, 2014

Good bed frame. Works great with our memory foam mattress. It does squeak occasionally, but overall a very good bed frame, would definitely recommend to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good!
 from Wilson, NC,  Feb 13, 2014

I received this frame and week ago and it only took me 5 min to set up. It is great so far. No squeaking at all. I can get off the bed without disturbing my partner because of the type of mattress that I have. It is one of those memory foam mattresses. I jumped on the bed several times and it did not move either. When I put the frame together, one of the middle screws was knocking against the socket you placed it in, but that knocking went away once I put my mattress on it. So I highly recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality fram
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 8, 2014

Very sturdy product and easy to assemble. My 2 teenage daughters put them together by themselves

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Platform Bed Frame
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Extremely easy for one person to setup. I needed a product to put an air matress on. This is very sturdy and comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have four of these
 from Michigan,  Dec 12, 2013

Sturdy, easy to assemble and great for storing under bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 163 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top