Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice frame
 from eureka, ca.,  Jan 4, 2014

Really easy to put together l. 10 mins for a girl. No sqeeks or noise from hourse play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product. Good Price.
 from Nashville,  Feb 12, 2013

Easy and fast to set up. Durable. Best price I could find. No issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, had for over a year
 from Arizona,  Sep 24, 2014

I got this frame over a year ago for a new memory foam mattress. This frame was easy to set up. I am a 5'2, 100 lb female and I set it up myself. Instructions are self explanatory. With this frame you do not need a box spring and a bed skirt works great with this frame. The frame is very sturdy and does not squeak, it is steel. It is also a decent height because I can still store things under it. When we added the memory foam which is also 14" to the frame, it is really a great height for a bed. It is a basic frame, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest set-up!
 from Washington. DC,  Sep 24, 2014

This frame could not be easier to set up. I am pretty tiny so dragging the box into the house was a bit of a challenge because it is heavy and awkward, however, set up was SO EASY! It unfolds in a couple of steps and was a breeze, might have taken 10 minutes and requires zero tools. It seems pretty sturdy, much more so than a regular frame with an open middle. Like others say, it is a very high frame but it's really meant to be a platform and can replace the box spring, so without a box spring my bed would be at a regular height. I enjoy sleeping higher up and the storage space underneath is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Castle Rock WA,  Aug 7, 2014

I have two large 8" thick foam mattresses that are used for camping. Usually we put these in the tent on the ground. This frame did exactly what we wanted. The mattresses are off the floor and air circulates around everything. We picked up flat boards for the feet and put two boards on top of each foot holding the frame securely in place and without knocking holes in the floor of the tent. There is no squeaking because we lined the frame with burlap bags before placing the mattresses on the unit. This works for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Well Made
 from Hesperia, CA,  May 14, 2014

I was a little hesitant at ordering a folding bedframe, usually anything that folders has a tendency to break at some point. I seriously doubt this will happen with this solid work of ingenuity. Certainly well worth the price, the value was beyond exceptional the style although not visible to the eye, certainly is a current style. thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 30, 2013

I wanted to get my bed higher off the ground so I could get rid of the dusty wasteland I had with a normal bedframe and boxspring. This frame is lightweight, a snap to set up and very sturdy. My bed is just about an inch higher and it's easy to vacuum under or store things. The only thing I have noticed is that the mattress will shift around a bit on the frame because it's just sitting on metal now instead of a slip resistant covered boxspring, but you could put a slip resistant pad down if it's an issue for you. Unfortunately for me, it's not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and steardy
 from Calif.,  Sep 26, 2013

This iron frame is very steardy and it was made to last. It came in 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the best bed frame I have owned ever! It is sturdy and super easy to build! Well worth the price so glad i purchased !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom7
 May 1, 2015

Good price, average frame Not as well made as others we have bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had a HUGE platform bed; heavy and wooden. In preparing to move, I dreaded the thought of moving it. So, I purchased this bed platform for our California king mattress. The frame was a breeze to assemble and supports our mattress well. In moving, I have noticed some bending of the thin metal, but nothing is affecting support yet. At this price point, I wouldn't mind purchasing one every 3-5 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 5, 2015

Supports my memory foam mattress very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCGL
 Mar 21, 2015

Easy to assemble, sturdy, quiet with no squeaks. I LOVE the space under the bed now that I don't have it taken up with box springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 Mar 4, 2015

Hubby usually make a smart comment about some of my purchases, so, when he slept on this frame. Just say, he did not joke, again. This frame is worth its price and more. Glad that I was able to find something that we both love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We were looking for a frame for our Sleepnumber bed. Sleep number wants just as a ridiculous a price for their frame as they do for their beds. I won't go on about the huge amount of cash I wasted on the bed but we used it in an old waterbed frame that we had. That frame was bulky and noisy. every single move you made could be heard throughout the house...EVERY MOVE. We got rid of that and bought this Posture Support frame here at Overstock. LOVE it. Very quick to deliver, very simple to set up (no tools needed) and it is dead quiet. I also like the height. The sleepnumber bed doesn't have a box spring and it sits perfectly solid on this frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy bed frame
 from Visalia, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a nice sturdy bedframe. It is high enough off the ground to store boxes below. Very easy to assemble. Shipping, as always was very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 22, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Easy to setup and it's very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This frame is just what we needed
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

This worked out just for what we needed. So easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The high and mighty
 from California,  May 28, 2013

Only problem with the frame is rhat it's very high and should not be used with both mattress and box springs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed foundation
 from Indiana,  Dec 28, 2012

my son likes it and it was his christmas present.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought