Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice frame
 from eureka, ca.,  Jan 4, 2014

Really easy to put together l. 10 mins for a girl. No sqeeks or noise from hourse play.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product. Good Price.
 from Nashville,  Feb 12, 2013

Easy and fast to set up. Durable. Best price I could find. No issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, had for over a year
 from Arizona,  Sep 24, 2014

I got this frame over a year ago for a new memory foam mattress. This frame was easy to set up. I am a 5'2, 100 lb female and I set it up myself. Instructions are self explanatory. With this frame you do not need a box spring and a bed skirt works great with this frame. The frame is very sturdy and does not squeak, it is steel. It is also a decent height because I can still store things under it. When we added the memory foam which is also 14" to the frame, it is really a great height for a bed. It is a basic frame, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest set-up!
 from Washington. DC,  Sep 24, 2014

This frame could not be easier to set up. I am pretty tiny so dragging the box into the house was a bit of a challenge because it is heavy and awkward, however, set up was SO EASY! It unfolds in a couple of steps and was a breeze, might have taken 10 minutes and requires zero tools. It seems pretty sturdy, much more so than a regular frame with an open middle. Like others say, it is a very high frame but it's really meant to be a platform and can replace the box spring, so without a box spring my bed would be at a regular height. I enjoy sleeping higher up and the storage space underneath is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Castle Rock WA,  Aug 7, 2014

I have two large 8" thick foam mattresses that are used for camping. Usually we put these in the tent on the ground. This frame did exactly what we wanted. The mattresses are off the floor and air circulates around everything. We picked up flat boards for the feet and put two boards on top of each foot holding the frame securely in place and without knocking holes in the floor of the tent. There is no squeaking because we lined the frame with burlap bags before placing the mattresses on the unit. This works for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Well Made
 from Hesperia, CA,  May 14, 2014

I was a little hesitant at ordering a folding bedframe, usually anything that folders has a tendency to break at some point. I seriously doubt this will happen with this solid work of ingenuity. Certainly well worth the price, the value was beyond exceptional the style although not visible to the eye, certainly is a current style. thanks O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 30, 2013

I wanted to get my bed higher off the ground so I could get rid of the dusty wasteland I had with a normal bedframe and boxspring. This frame is lightweight, a snap to set up and very sturdy. My bed is just about an inch higher and it's easy to vacuum under or store things. The only thing I have noticed is that the mattress will shift around a bit on the frame because it's just sitting on metal now instead of a slip resistant covered boxspring, but you could put a slip resistant pad down if it's an issue for you. Unfortunately for me, it's not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and steardy
 from Calif.,  Sep 26, 2013

This iron frame is very steardy and it was made to last. It came in 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Apr 9, 2016

Easy to assemble doesn't move

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 27, 2016

As described very sturdy will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. J
 Feb 16, 2016

Love it. Worth the $. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 Feb 15, 2016

I am sleeping 100.00% better...since I purchased this frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic frame!
 Feb 6, 2016

I thought I needed a new mattress after only 2 years. This frame it amazing! No need to replace my mattress! (Yet)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 Jan 24, 2016

I wanted something to support a new king mattress, but wanted to eliminate the box springs, and pick up the extra space underneath the bed for storage. This did the trick. We spoke with our mattress maker who suggested we add a piece of plywood between the base and mattress to assure us that the 15 year guarantee on the mattress would be honored without the box springs. We did that. It is comfortable. I added freestanding "shelves" under the bed to place two rows of shoes under one side of the bed. On the other side I have table leaves, 4 folding chairs, and sealer plastic storage bin that holds 2 sets of extra sheets. I am very happy to get this extra storage area. The platform is really easy to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gwen
 Jan 9, 2016

Easy to put together and works great with out Cal King tempurpedic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedrame
 Jan 5, 2016

great. easy to put together and store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I do like it but...
 Dec 27, 2015

The frame is only 2 piece!. It's very simple to set up. I love the support in the middle, unlike most bed frames that only have 4 legs, this one has 12. My dislike is that we bought this ca king frame for our new ca king foam mattress and each side is about 1 1/2" too short so the mattress lops over just a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cali king Bed frame
 Dec 5, 2015

This is the smartest buy. Its super quite, extremely easy to assemble, and high enough for extra storage. So happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy but squeaky
 Nov 19, 2015

Convenient, easy to put together , easy to store but squeaky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and easy set-up!
 Nov 17, 2015

I opened the box, tightened 4 screws and put my new California King on top; it doesn't get any easier!! I'm a big guy 280+ and the frame is very stable, even for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought