Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Albuquerque,NM,  Mar 11, 2012

Great mattress for the price. Thought it wouldn't be good because of the size of the box it came in, but when I opened the box, it sprang right out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from winchester,tn,  Feb 21, 2012

nice mattress..........comfy......................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mattress
 from Northwest Indiana,  Jan 1, 2012

I bought this mattress for my daughter's platform bed and she is very satisfied with it. She finds it very comfortable - on the soft side - and has been sleeping very well on it. I was surprised to have it delivered rolled up and thought there must be a mistake, but the minute it was unpacked it sprung into a full size mattress and appears to be high quality. We are using it alone without a box spring under it and it is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the look and feel of the mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG! Wht a great nights sleep.
 from NW Mississippi,  Jan 1, 2012

It started fluffing right before my eyes straight out of the box. You could see the difference every hour or so. There was no odor as some reported. I did wait 24 hours before putting it on the bed. The attached pillowtop was a real bonus. Now I want this exact mattress for my king bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable mattress. Purchased it for my 12 year old for her new bed that she was receiving for Christmas. She loves it and sleeps well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly comfortable
 from New Orleans,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this for an extra bedroom for guests, not knowing what to expect. I needed it right away and the local stores were going to take a week or more for delivery. This mattress arrived in a day or so (can't remember exactly) but it was FAST! It came folded/packaged and I was a bit nervous about the comfort. But I actually slept on it for 2 nights just to confirm that it would be OK for my guests. It was a great night's sleep! Very comfortable, good support, great buy! I am very happy with everything about this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for it's price
 from Merced,  Sep 13, 2011

This mattress is decent for it's price. I have been getting good night sleeps... Only thing is I wanted a mattress that's more firm. This mattress is soft. The only thing that is a con is the delivery. It's cheap shipping but the mattresss was just drop off at the front door. What if someone takes it??? The box was in a poor condition. It was broken on each side. Need a do better job with delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but a little soft for a 10inch mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Hmmm... Only thing that was missing was firmness.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful transformation for an old bed!
 from New Bern, NC,  Sep 6, 2011

I bought this mattress for my college-age grandson. He was delighted with the instant comfort and his ability to get better sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? top-notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bed for price
 from corona, ca,  Aug 10, 2011

the bed came the day it was schedualed and was more comfortable than i expected

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality mattress for the money
 from Danvers, MA,  Aug 5, 2011

This mattress is an excellent value for the price. My 14 year old daughter is very happy with the feel and comfort of the mattress( and she's picky) and I am very happy with the price. And delivery time was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price.
 from Boise, ID,  Jul 17, 2011

This mattress is great for the price. We put it on the bottom bunk for our girls and they sleep great on it - my husband and I tried it out too, and are pleased with the level of comfort. Very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a luxury mattress, but definitely adequate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattresss was perfect
 from Seattle,  Jul 15, 2011

great mattress for extra room everyone seems to like it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for my kids bed!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

Got this mattress for my kids bed and it was perfect for that purpose. Would not recommend if you looking for support, but very comfortable for the kids.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality mattress
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm Mattress, Excellent Quality
 from Ventura, CA,  Jun 3, 2011

Definitely firm. I added a soft topper and it's perfect. Can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star rated Mattress!
 from St Paul, MN,  Apr 6, 2011

Bought this full size Mattress for my 18 yr old son, he was sleeping on a twin mattress... It was time for something bigger.. so after receiving the mattress and sleeping on it one night, my son said he had the most restful sleep that he's had in a long time!! I knew then I had made the right choice in purchasing this mattress and the 2nd best part was the very reasonable price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!
 from Covina, CA,  Jan 14, 2011

This mattress is great for the price. It is very comfortable and the pillow top makes a huge difference in how well I sleep. My kids both have this mattress and they love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok...
 from northern cal,  Nov 22, 2010

received mattress on time and in great shape. It's basically...a mattress....didn't pay much for it on purpose. It was meant for my 6 year old and he is perfectly comfy on it. Just a bit stiff for any other (older) family member..even his 19 year old big sister...it makes her miserable when she is home from college and has to "endure" it. But generally good quality in my opinion...just not the softest mattress around. Decent for the VERY low price if you just really need a new mattress as we did. We will buy a mattress topper soon and it will make it all fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Nov 3, 2010

The mattress is definitely pillow-top quality at a great price. Have been sleeping on it for several weeks now and love it. We will have this bed for many years to come. The bed arrived in a very short time and was easy to set up. It is a 5-star bed. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy!
 from Maryland,  Oct 10, 2010

This mattress is so super comfy. After opening the plastic the bed just unfolded . There was no smell or anything, happy about that. I put it on my platform bed and am very happy with the purchase. Great inexpensive comfy mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 5, 2010

Very comfortable mattress. I bought it for everyday use on my own bed. I've gotten a good night's sleep each night and have no complaints. I really like this mattress. It didn't take long at all for it to take its normal shape. The description says to give it about 24 hours for it to get back to shape after it's opened. This isn't necessary. As soon as I opened the box, the mattress rolled out, popped open and was ready to go. Great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top