Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very stylish
 May 23, 2015

I love my barstool, it's very stylish and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed...
 Apr 15, 2015

I bought these stools half a year ago and the leather turned pink??? Very disappointing and strange

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek style
 from Jersey Shore,  Aug 26, 2014

modern looking, perfect for my newly decorated condo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Brillant White - Smallish
 from Wash DC,  Jul 26, 2014

They're an off white but not Cream or Ivory. Kinda small but my wife loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool for my kitchen
 from Santa Barbara California,  Jun 21, 2014

The stool is comfortable, easy to move, but was confusing to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sadly
 from LA,  Mar 23, 2014

Beautiful in pictures, but sadly unstable barstool. If you want just a nice looking and comfortable stool, this is reasonable but watch yourself when you lean side to side or back. I'm returning for something heavier. You get what you pay

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply fab
 from NY, NY,  Mar 12, 2014

Super fast delivery & easy to put together. My mom & I built it in less than half hour & it looks beautiful - very, very modern. Only time will tell about durability. Luv overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Carthage ms.,  Feb 18, 2014

Bought it for my girlfriend and she loved it, I think I did really good by getting the bar stool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather
 from TN,  Feb 6, 2014

Was thrilled to find similar style bar stools to match what I already had. Love the retro style and that they are leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what is looks like in the picture :)
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 26, 2013

It works well, no issue to "build", the color is not brilliant what is perfect. Nice style and size. Also comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Contemporary Style
 from Boynton Beach, Fl,  Oct 18, 2013

The stools arrived on time as promised ,they were very easy to assemble. They are the perfect compliment to our new casual dining set. they are a perfect match in both color and materials.. Very happy with them and they complete the contemporary look of our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steady barstool
 from NJ,  Sep 7, 2013

price is great. I bought a pair for the basement. very comfy and steady. Not very sleek looking, but a little chubby. Great for the atmosphere of my basement bar, where my daughter's play room is near by.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek, modern, comfortable
 from Stuart FL/St James NY,  Aug 13, 2013

I love these counter stools! If you like modern, simple lines, these are for you---

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are stunning
 from Union City, NJ,  Jul 13, 2013

It was easy to put together. Comfortable. Looks really good! I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance at the Bar
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

My husband and I just spent a small fortune on remodeling our kitchen. Our home has a fantastic view of multiple mountain ranges and I wanted bar stools that offered comfort and class, in keeping with the modernized kitchen and the priceless view. I shopped for over a month looking for the perfect bar stools. I finally found them on Overstock.com. The four stools I ordered arrived very quickly and were so simple to put together that even I, an assembly-challenged person, could put them together. We have received many compliments on the lovely new kitchen and elegant bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I found no differences between the description and the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought