Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice curtian
 from Gainesville Florida,  Apr 17, 2012

These were very nice curtians unfortunatly they were kind of shiny, alittle more formal looking than I wanted. Had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? gppd
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive/Negative Review:
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Mar 20, 2012

I ordered 2 sets of these drapes...one in chocolate and one in beige. The quality is good but the beige is not room darkening nor was the color close to what I thought that it might be. The chocolate was good and room darkening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chocolate was great; the beige not so much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? chocolate was good; beige not so much
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Random Length
 from arkansas,  Mar 15, 2012

I ordered 4 panels and one came a foot longer than the other. I would like to send back, but dont want to deal with the hassle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered Navy - was VERY DARK NAVY, almost black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as "sun blocking" as I thought it would be.
 from Brentwood, TN,  Mar 3, 2012

I am happy with this purchase. I thought they would block out sunlight a little better but overall, I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really blocks the light
 from Suncoast, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

The drapes are heavy and fall nicely from the decorative rod I am using. They completely block the morning sun in the guest bedroom where they hang . They are just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Mar 17, 2016

rated these before, easy installation, great fabric, great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 29, 2016

i don't have any input. These were for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains for bedroom.
 Jul 9, 2015

I got these to block out light from our greenhouse which is just off of the guest bedroom facing the bed. The really do the trick and I haven,t had any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT QUALITY
 from mobile, al,  Oct 17, 2014

These are excellent blackout curtains. They look good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shade
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 10, 2014

These blackout curtains are great! I love the quality of the material and how well they block out light. I'm very pleased with how they turned out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 7, 2014

Got the beige, really nice. They block all light. Still creased after one week so will have to press. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look of excellence
 from Michigan,  Mar 11, 2014

Mine have only hung for 2 weeks but I'm very happy with them. I searched hi and lo for affordable drapes with the look and color I required. they do indeed block the drafts and light. I find they block about 90 to 95% of sunlight. Living were I do, we have been well below zero for a month and felt cold drafts in my apartment; these did THE TRICK!! It was a great surprise to purchase a pair instead on just one panel at this price. Plan on buying more and highly recommend to others. Thank you Overstock, always a pleasure doing business with you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than described!
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought the beige. These washed extremely well on the delicate cycle. They do need ironing. But, these are very high quality and super soft. These beige are not a total blackout panel. But, they are close enough to provide the shade we needed to keep the sun from glaring on the television. I anticipate these to last for a long time and through many washings. Love the tab backs and they hang very nicely and evenly on the rod. I am going to purchase several more pairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality but blah on decor
 from San Francisco,  Oct 27, 2013

work well under curtains for extra black out but not much style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains for a "posh" look
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 9, 2013

Love these curtains. I'm using them in my living room and they're great. The fabric is really soft and I love that they are a completely solid charcoal gray color. The only issue I have is the fabric is slightly grabby. What I mean is I have a dog that loves to push the curtains aside to look outside and her hair really sticks to the curtains. I've had this issue in the past but it looks like there is more pet hair than before? She is a light colored dog but my old curtains were a chocolate brown and I didn't notice as much pet hair. No matter these curtains are a good quality and look great in the room and a simple lint brush easily removes the evidence of her voyeurism. I'd definitely buy again as nothing else I tried gave the look I wanted and these curtains delivered!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 4, 2013

These curtains are really thick and do a great job at blocking out the light. They have a bit of sheen to them that makes them look quite elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains at a great price!
 from Nj,  Sep 24, 2013

Overstock provided super fast shipping, as well as an excellent product! These curtains do exactly what they say they do! Great price, too! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 30, 2013

Love these curtains! They have a nice sleek look and provide almost a complete blackout. Would definitely buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic but good
 from Atlanta,  Jul 22, 2013

These aren't ultra high quality and you probably wouldn't put in a formal room, but they do a good job of blocking light and some sound. If that's what you need at a good price, then these will probably be a good fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes used for a hallway opening.
 from Virginia,  Jul 22, 2013

I bought these drapes to hang over a hallway opening to help conserve heat in the bedroom side of the house. They worked really well. When I would step into the hallway from the living room area, the hall was noticeably warmer. It really made the winter months much more comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought