Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality
 from San Diego, CA,  May 4, 2014

Bought 3 stools for use at my new kitchen counter. Assembly was extremely easy and they are a nice modern look in my new kitchen. The regenerated leather is really leather, not pleather or vinyl - and make the stools look much more expensive than they are! Easy to wipe clean and nice amount of padding in the seat and the back make for a very comfortable seat. With lots of people over, folks of all sizes sat in them for a couple hours without any problem and lots of compliments. The color is exactly as shown and there some nice saddle stitching on the seams. Had one minor problem with the chrome-colored plastic "necklace" on one stool that arrived broken. A drop of superglue solved it right away - its not a functional part of the stool and only purpose is to cover where the stand part sits into the base. I have a hard timing finding which stool its on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Counter Stools
 from Santa Cruz, California,  Jun 11, 2013

Easy to put together. Very comfy counter stools for the adults. And just perfect for the grandkids as well: the low back keeps the little ones from going off backwards, and there is an opening between the seat and the back to accomodate their little tootsies when they kneel. Only wish the chrome base was brushed and not high gloss shiny! Otherwise perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good. Comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Feb 10, 2016

Bought them for my daughter's condo, she likes the look, but said you slide off of them and they seem to slowly collapse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 Jan 29, 2016

Very nice & comfortable to sit on . Was easy to install even though the instructions were not all that clear. We really enjoy them by our kitchen bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Satchel storage Unit
 Dec 19, 2015

I was disappointed. I wanted the storage to be open so I could put material that I cut out for projects (I am a quilter). Love the storage units on the sides. Wanted it for a gift for another quilter. Was not usable for quilting material/projects

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corbinww
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice chairs really like them, my wife put them together when they arrived. Now that was nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro
 Nov 12, 2015

I don't know what I was thinking... very retro and kinda weird looking. Not good for the counter because if I turn the backside and then lift the level, it almost took my counter off. lol. This is a good stool for a tall bar top. Beautiful material though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, easy to use
 Nov 2, 2015

Classic look, very comfy, no problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good-looking, easy to assemble
 Aug 31, 2015

It took maybe 10 minutes per stool to assemble. I've had them a week and they are comfortable and look like a much more expensive chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Aug 12, 2015

Recieived BNIB assembled easily- very comfortable and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works...
 Aug 9, 2015

pretty simple chair. yes its shiny but, good for the price. The base is pretty light. I have a 4 year old and it works for him. It's not so light that it tips but if you horse around in it, oh it's falling over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it at first
 Aug 4, 2015

less than 2 years old, it stopped staying down. Raised to highest position on it’s own. Not the most comfy thing to sit it. Seams torn. Bottom rusted out. I still have it, it’s a great keyboard chair for the kids. Couldn’t part with it because it’s a cool chair. but not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but missing a piece
 Jul 6, 2015

The chair looks and feels great. However part C is missing. Please send it as soon as possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do it!
 Jun 15, 2015

I've priced this exact bar stool at other contemporary stores and it's a steal on overstock. I'm a hair stylist and I love that it is hydraulic so I can cut my husbands hair with ease when be bugs me at home. It's so cool and modern and believe me it's a great price on overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, attractive, and very comfortable
 Jun 4, 2015

Sturdy, attractive, and very comfortable. Assembly took just over 5 minutes each, including unpacking the box. Nice leather - not at all cheap feeling. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, modern stools
 May 31, 2015

Sturdy bar stools, easy to put together, comfortable to sit on. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms ratcliffe
 May 27, 2015

Had to refuse 1st shipment. Boxes badly damaged. No packing inside to protect items. Looked like a gorilla packed them. Have had to wait another week for 2nd shipment. Hope these are in better shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 May 3, 2015

While it is obvious they are not high end furnishings, these stools were very easy to assemble and very comfortable. The adjustable height is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bettyk1942
 Apr 28, 2015

I bought this for me, I love it. it sits good, very comfortable Great price, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bobbi
 Apr 21, 2015

I very rarely write anything about a product but these chairs are well worth the money. They are comfortable and well made. I am very happy with the pair and my company will always tell me how much they like sitting on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought