Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value and quality
 from San Diego, CA,  May 4, 2014

Bought 3 stools for use at my new kitchen counter. Assembly was extremely easy and they are a nice modern look in my new kitchen. The regenerated leather is really leather, not pleather or vinyl - and make the stools look much more expensive than they are! Easy to wipe clean and nice amount of padding in the seat and the back make for a very comfortable seat. With lots of people over, folks of all sizes sat in them for a couple hours without any problem and lots of compliments. The color is exactly as shown and there some nice saddle stitching on the seams. Had one minor problem with the chrome-colored plastic "necklace" on one stool that arrived broken. A drop of superglue solved it right away - its not a functional part of the stool and only purpose is to cover where the stand part sits into the base. I have a hard timing finding which stool its on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Counter Stools
 from Santa Cruz, California,  Jun 11, 2013

Easy to put together. Very comfy counter stools for the adults. And just perfect for the grandkids as well: the low back keeps the little ones from going off backwards, and there is an opening between the seat and the back to accomodate their little tootsies when they kneel. Only wish the chrome base was brushed and not high gloss shiny! Otherwise perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good. Comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We ordered four of these stools. They all arrived well packaged and undamaged. They were easy to put together, of solid design, comfortable to sit on and look really nice. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 24, 2014

Easy to assemble. Great looking, and fairly comfortable! Hydraulic lift works easily and the footrest is perfectly positioned. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 7, 2014

Can't beat these bar stools for the quality and price. They look great and complement my newly redecorated kitchen perfectly. Easily half the cost of equivalent stools at local furniture stores. And the best part is that I assembled them myself in minutes (and trust me, I have NO skills in this area).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh Bar stool
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

Comfy, easy to adjust, and I like that the foot rest is a ring around the base, instead of a single step. The padded seat is so thick that it wouldn't be a fit for someone with wide hips, or who want a deeper seat. It is perfect for me and most of my friends. Great value !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 from IL,  Jun 24, 2014

My husband put the chairs together very easily. They look very nice and I basement the brown is a rich color brown. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic stools
 from Warner Robins, GA,  Mar 15, 2014

I was initially nervous about ordering these stools without seeing them, but I am so happy I did! I ordered four of the brown - the color matches my leather sofas perfectly. They arrived really quickly - before the estimated delivery date. They came in individual boxes and require assembly. The instructions were very clear and super easy to do. It took very little time to complete assembly and I was very happy that it was so straightforward - I am not a very handy person and have sometimes struggled with assembly of furniture from other stores. The seats are well padded and very comfortable to sit on. Everyone from kids to a 260+ lb adult have sat happily on the stools. The stools are easily adjusted for height - very smooth. Delighted with the very stylish and modern look they add to my breakfast bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstool and easy to assemble
 from Nantucket, MA,  Mar 14, 2014

I bought this for my front desk dental office counter. It is comfortable and looks sharp. No one sits in it for long periods of time but it seems quite sturdy and very solid for my plus-size dental assistant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recently purchased this bar stool and it looks great, it gives me the height I was looking for b/c I have a 50inch bar. t is overall great but the three issues I have that are small are 1. the seat is made for folks who do not have big hips or who are heavier. I am 5'11 228 and the base of the seat seems not to be wide enough for me. There is only lower back support but for a tall person they might get no back support, and finally the stool is quite wobbly but that can be easily fixed if you want to fasten it to the floor like I plan to so that I could careless about. Other than that I love the stool it goes great with the bar and the whole sports bar theme I have going on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific
 from nashville, TN,  Feb 26, 2014

these stools were exactly as portrayed and are great. The aluminum base, the seat and gas lift are good quality. I was especially impressed with the packing. They were packed so well there were no nicks or scratches or any damage. These were easy to put together also. We ordered the brown and I was nervous that they might actually be black because I've been looking and have not seen brown anywhere. They are a nice dark brown! These are about 1/2 the cost as I've seen in my local area in a store that sells close outs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh barstool
 from Chicago,  Dec 17, 2013

Absolutely love this barstool. It fits just perfectly.in my dining space. Would love if it came in another color. Soft, comfortable. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great versatile chairs.
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 14, 2013

Great for adults and smaller children alike. Can fit in with any decor, do not take much spake. Feel quite comfortable. Easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from hilton head island, sc,  Sep 20, 2013

Love this bar/counter height stool! The directions were easy to follow and the finish product is strong, sturdy, and a very nice contemporary design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted!
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

These chairs were exactly what I wanted for my new kitchen. They are very comfortable and the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality nicer than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice barstool!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 4, 2013

We really this barstool. My husband put it together in no time. We purchased 3 of them for our kitchen island and it looks great. It was delivered right to our doorstep within 2 weeks. The white barstools would have been great color too but we were worried that it would discolor in time and it wouldn't look as clean. We settled for the brown since our cabinets are espresso color. It's very modern with the chrome base. It swivels very smoothly. We've only had it for 2 months so we'll see if the quality stands up to time. We've received good compliments from guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice brown barstool
 from Beautiful Carlsbad by the sea.,  Feb 5, 2013

The barstool is great, not plushly comfortable , but a good and well padded barstool seat. The adjustment range is great. A good barstool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown is brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chrome is shiny and faux leather is nice and leathery
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed.
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2012

The seat cushions are very plush and the quality seems to be very good. They appear to be stools that will last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Chairs!!
 from Boston, Ma,  Mar 26, 2012

Wanted these chairs for my new kitchen island. The are perfect and exceeded my exspectations! The adjustable height works great and the crome detail really stands out. The only issue is that there is no felt at the bottom of these chairs. I have hardwood floors and scared to scratch them. I think I may add some felt along the edge rim to protect the floors. Other than that if you're thinking about getting them you should!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better then what I exspected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bar stool, fit great at my island
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 6, 2012

I love these stools and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a rich looking bar stools that look beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description on the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought