Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but very firm
 from Bothell, WA,  Mar 12, 2014

Great price for what you get. Beautiful aqua and greyish/taupe fabric. Only complaint is how firm the chairs are. But since they won't be used too often, I'm not overly concerned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chairs
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

I love my armless chairs. I have them in my formal living room and there tru to color One of my concrens where that they would be small. Not small at all. I matched them up with a cream sofa I purchashed from American Furniture. Very easy to essemble. And they do come with the pillows. They are firm but that was perfect for me because there just for looking and not sitting on. But the firmness to me will make them last. Great price and great product. LOVE my chairs!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new chairs
 from las vegas nv,  Dec 12, 2014

Stylish new living room chairs at a very reasonable price best value I found

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy & attractive
 from Stony Point, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

The chairs arrived & I thought they had neglected to send the legs, hardware and throw pillows. After calling several times to ask when the missing items would be shipped, I spoke to someone who finally told me to flip the seat cushion over and unzip it where I would find the missing items inside the seat cushion. Sure enough after 3 days and several phone calls, there they were. What confused me is why didn't they enclose paper work to indicate where the stuff was stored. I am not accustomed to looking inside furniture to find the pieces. The chairs were easy to assemble. They are firm but that's ok because I am using them for a formal living room and they look great. They brighten the room. All in all I thought they were a good value and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Texas,  Aug 22, 2014

I loved these chairs! I should have known from the low price that they would be extremely poor quality. We had them for 2 months when one of the legs actually broke off from the chair. Very disappointed since they are so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 from Savannah, Ga,  Aug 19, 2014

Great quality. I love the texture of the fabric and the print. They are a beautiful addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are beautiful!
 from Detroit,MI,  Aug 17, 2014

These chairs are very good quality. I thought that I would have to have someone assemble them for me, but they were relatively easy to put together. The color is listed as teal but is almost light green. Overall, I am very pleased with these chairs.FYI, the legs and cushions are packed in the seat of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 from Paducah, KY,  Aug 13, 2014

This pair of occasional chairs added just the right update for my living room when my daughter got my 'old furniture'. I received them in the delivery time promised. Assembly was easy. I really like the pattern and colors-even more than I thought I would. The online picture is true to color. I selected these over a different set based on reviews that talked about some of them being too short for some situations. The size and style match well with my existing sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for a Living room, we will hardly ever use, but wanted something that looked nice. Would not want to sit on them for hours, as they are pretty firm. The fabric is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought