Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Fl,  Feb 7, 2013

I obsessively shopped for counter stools for my new kitchen for two months. I looked everywhere! Locally and online. I finally ordered one of these hoping that the quality was there and hoping they look as pictured. The stool promptly arrived (assembled) packaged nicely to prevent shipping damage. I was very impressed with the quality, comfort, and style so I ordered 4 more. They all arrived equally as nice as the first one. This stool is very sturdy without being too heavy, something you want to consider if you have wood floors and/or small children. I didnt want heavy stools constantly being dragged across the wood. The zinc seat coordinates well with my stainless appliances. These are a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These are counter stools not bar stools as the description states. The measurements and rest of the description are correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stool
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2013

The stools are ok. I am not crazy about them but they have some positive features, so I will keep them. I like that they are light, so they are easy to move around, and the height is perfect for my countertop. The description in the web is pretty accurate, I think I just got a different idea, probably my head was saturated after looking for stools on line. They arrived already assembled, which is another plus, and carefully wrapped. Overall, the aspect I am more satisfied with is the service from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color than on the web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Counter Stools
 from Normandy Beach, NJ,  Jun 9, 2013

Love the zinc seat on these high quality bar stools. They are light, so easy to move around. I bought four. They look fab in my new kitchen. I put felt protectors on the bottom to protect my wood floors. I would definitely recommend these counter stools. Prompt delivery also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I would definitely order from Overstock.com again. I received my stools in great condition and they arrived sooner than expected! I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? my stools actually look nicer than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excatly how described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful counter chair
 from Redmond, WA,  Apr 17, 2013

My chair arrived today and I am so pleased with it! All in one piece, looks fantastic, and very comfortable. I was pleasantly surprised with the back being short. I read the product so may times but still missed how tall the back support was. I am glad with what it is and it works well for me. I am very happy with the purchase and will be buying one more to make it a pair of counter chairs. Thank you overstock and other reviewers! The reviews helped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture gives a very accurate description of the chair. And it looks even more beautiful when seen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the quality is very good. The wood is sturdy and the chair is very comfortable. The back and the foot rest offers additional comfort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More or less accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from Seattle, we,  Apr 11, 2013

Love the chairs and the style. The colors are spot on and came fully assembled. The foot guards were not attached properly so I landed up removing all of them. Was just fine after that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got 4 and one of the seats was damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Circleville, OH,  Mar 2, 2013

These are great quality and look like they cost more then they did! Very happy with this Overstock purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great in our stainless kitchen
 from Carmel, Ca,  Mar 1, 2013

Nice chairs. We have distressed black cabinets on our island and a marble counter. The rest of our cabinets are white, with black countertop and stainless steel appliances. Chairs look great around island.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photos depict color accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like pictures
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are fabulous!! t
 from Central Valley, CA,  Feb 13, 2013

I ordered these stools on a Saturday and they arrived on Tuesday!! One day ahead of schedule. I was so excited! I had shopped for SIX long months for counter stools before finally deciding these were the ones. No regrets! They arrived in great condition and fully assembled. The wood is a beautiful rich, dark color. The picture does not do them justice. They have a very rustic feel yet the zinc adds a beautiful modern touch. I can't say enough about how beautiful these stools are. The measurements are correct, these are COUNTER stools. They appear to be excellent quality and are very sturdy. Look no more!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. Wood is actually richer looking. Beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought