Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful color!
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 23, 2013

The color and fabric are beautiful. The cushions never did fully "fluff out" from arrival, so I went to the craft store to get some extra batting to put in there and now they look and feel great!. I am disappointed that you cant flip the seat cushions to maximize wear as the other side of the cushions is only done 1/2 way with the velvet, and the rest is a plain black backing. Also, It is kind of weird that the seat cushions rest on straps over a metal frame. I guess that's one way of making sure you never lose anything in the couch, since it would drop right to the floor. In all, I would have to say I am pleased with my purchase- but only because it is hard to find this color and fabric on a sofa without paying double the price. On the other other hand, I have bought plenty of sofas in the typical beige, mocha, tan etc colors for the same price but of MUCH better quality and comfort. So if you are buying this in a color you can get just about anywhere, you may want to do just that....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Mar 27, 2015

The seat cushion sagged after a month. Not worth it. Also, the back of the sofa cannot be shown and has to be hidden. I regret buying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice sofa
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 1, 2014

Beautiful color sofa. I was concerned about color but it was just what I thought it would be. muted aqua green/blue. Hard to describe but very much like the picture. I was able to track the delivery and warn my UPS man and that worked out well. I put it together myself (even thought it said you need a second person) and it took about 2 hours. Probably would have gone faster with help. It is very firm like others have said but I find it is getting softer every day. It will never be cozy but I don't mind. All in all I'm very pleased and I'm considering getting the matching chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue sofa
 Jan 7, 2015

You have to put the entire thing together! The cushions came all squashed up and wrinkled and not enough stuffing to make it fluffy. The frame is completely metal like a futon. The only thing we like about it is the color. Really regret this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tara Turquoise Blue Sfa
 Jan 20, 2015

I had problems putting the sofa together but was not a problem for the friend I enlisted (male & tall) Seat cushions are very hard & not dual-sided so I have found this disappointing and uncomfortable. Seat is also not wide enough to lie down on comfortably. It is pretty, the color is true to the picture, but I don't think I would purchase this again as a primary sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not comfortable at all..
 Jan 6, 2015

would be great in a formal living room where people don't gather to relax and be comfortable. Otherwise, very hard and unyielding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa not quite the color shown but still pretty.
 from Arizona,  Sep 11, 2014

I felt ordering a sofa online was risky but I am happy I did it. The sofa is more a green aqua than a blue aqua as shown but it is still very pretty & will work into my color scheme. The sofa was easy to put together with the exception of one mollie that came out with the screw. It took some work but we finally got them separated and into the sofa as they should have been. I was glad I had a helper as I would not have been able to put it together by myself. I am very happy with the overall purchase except for the pillows. The pillows need to be out of a shiny material to go with the velvet look. The pillows sent are dull & cheap looking. I am lucky that I have 2 pillows on my bed that are the exact color, stripped, & look expensive. They are perfect for the sofa. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sofa!
 from Millsap, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

fast shipping, I enjoyed putting it together. very sturdy sofa. we love color and the deal we got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Aug 4, 2015

I love the color & style of this couch. It fit perfect in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hilary
 Jun 18, 2016

a little disappointing as it was missing a piece when delivered so had to wait. would have liked more if brighter colour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not turquoise it is a dull green.
 Feb 25, 2016

The couches are not true to description. They are a dull green. Did not return due to $168.00 return shipping fee. I will never order furniture on line again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Feb 21, 2016

I actually love this couch. Stylish and seem really strong. Comes in a small box relative to size. So my problem was that the sleeve over the foam backing were all cut up. The cushion covers or hides all those imperfections so I guess the issue is moot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this couch. It's beautiful and comfortable. Love the correct, fabric and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought