Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair; rough fabric
 from East Patchogue, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

These are very nice chairs and look great. The only reason I did not give them five stars is the fabric. It is rough and very textured, which attracts cat scratching. Cats do not scratch microfiber but do scratch fabrics like this, which have a rough or varied texture. I would not have bought the chairs if I had seen them in person only for this reason. I do not recommend them to people with cats.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very except no meaningful description of fabric
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Saratoga Springs, NY,  Oct 17, 2014

My MIL is 75 and needs a straight-back chair that is also comfortable to sit in all day. I have bought some more inexpensive chairs, but they only last one visit. This one is great...she loved it, could get out of it easily, and now that she is gone, we all sit in it and enjoy it's comfort as well! Firm yet comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is perfect and very true to the photo.
 from San Diego,  Aug 18, 2014

We already recommended Overstock to a friend who already ordered his new chair. The chair is made for small spaces and fits my living room perfectly. The seat is a little too firm, but we hope it will soften with use. The texture of the fabric seems very durable and will hopefully last a long time. The chair was easily put together by my husband (without tools.) Lastly, my husband and I are both tall people, and the chair height fits us great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice chair
 from Hershey, PA,  Nov 11, 2014

A great accent chair to bring some color into my living room. It's firm, but not hard - comfortable to sit in, even for a larger person. Very easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Kansas,  Sep 11, 2014

I purchased two of these chairs for an office waiting room. I read other reviews and felt confident ordering them. I assembled the chairs myself in about 10 minutes - so easy! They look exactly as pictured. As others mentioned, not REAL soft/comfortable but fine for the intended use. Great produce - great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, decent price
 Jul 26, 2015

The color was exactly what I was expecting and it is a nice fabric. My only complaint is that the chair is not very comfortable. It's very stiff and has a pretty small seat -- fine for a quick visit, but you'll never want to cuddle up with a blanket and read a book in this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Color, a teeny bit firm
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

Got this to be my daughter's chair. It is very pretty and well made. the fabric is thick and well-made. It would make a truly excellent accent chair. It would add a wonderful splash of color. It is nice to sit in too, just not overly lounge-in-the-living-room comfy. It is also a wonderful size for my 5-ft. daughter and myself. My 6-ft. hubby, not so much. I would recommend it. Jus know what you are getting. Again, it is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice small armchair
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Feb 5, 2014

I needed an armchair for a small den that would look good and stylish but not too bulky. I spent hours shopping online and finally decided on this chair because it's small without looking too small! The fabric is a very nice linen and the color is great, maybe a little "livelier" than the picture. I purchased the ottoman that is sold separately by the same manufacturer and it matches perfectly. It takes less than 5 minutes to put the chair together with no tools needed. My one complaint is that it's a little firmer than I had hoped. However, I am hoping that with use over time it will get a little softer. Overall, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from KY,  Nov 7, 2013

These chairs added the great pop of color we were looking for. They are a bit firm for my taste, but my mom loves that about them, so different strokes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are well made, color is as shown
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

Chairs are sturdy enough, fabric is a little rough......they are perfect for a small space and the style is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but color differs
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 1, 2013

Super simple assembly of the legs. The look and shape of the chair is exactly as expected although it is made for long legs and is on the firm side. The color is lighter and less bold in person. I would describe the color as more of a, " denim blue linen" but overall the chair still fits our needs and it is great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy blue chair
 from Princeton, Texas,  May 1, 2013

We bought this chair for a specific friend ( large man with many diabetic problems). He loves it when he comes to visit and all of our other visitors go to it also. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match, matches my mother's old maple couch I had recovered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy.attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect chair
 Jul 28, 2016

Well designed and very durable. Nice color and fabric. Exactly what was expected. It had a strong manufacturer's odor that disappeared over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Jun 14, 2016

Love this chair took about 5 min to but together. Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good little accent chair
 Apr 26, 2016

Packaging could be improved. The front of the seat on mine was dented in a couple spots. I kept it and hoped it would fluff back out, it hasn't but, it is somewhat comfortable and attractive for an accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth
 Apr 19, 2016

Fits perfectly in the small space I have. Comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Apr 15, 2016

I ordered 2 of these chairs for my family room. They arrived on time & were extremely easy to assemble. The color is beautiful & they are very comfortable. VERY pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
single purchaser
 Mar 15, 2016

nice small chair for living room. purchased 2 of these chairs--the color is as pictured. arrived on time and easy to put together...they will be in a room that doesn't get much use but so far anyone who sits in them comments on how comfortable they are

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair!
 Feb 8, 2016

Chair was easy to assemble and is a wonderful accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mac377
 Jan 29, 2016

Love this chair, I had the same chair in paisley, not real comfy to sit in but does the job. Easy to put together, the color is very nice, and well made for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought