Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chair review
 from near Boston, Ma,  Nov 1, 2013

This chair is too firm and very uncomfortable. Still waiting for chair legs. color perfect, back too short!! wish i could send it back,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise chair and ottoman
 from Southern California,  Jul 16, 2014

Chair was small (low profile) and not as comfy as I would likeĀ…a little stiff. Okay for chatting but not for settling in and enjoying a good movie. Color was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Studio Apartment
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

I purchased the Turquoise one which was spot-on in color. It matches the "Martha Stewart" blue aqua to a T. The size is perfect for my 400 sq. ft. studio apartment. I sits rather low - the seat is level with the ottoman but it's great for relaxing and watching TV or reading. I'm over 6 feet tall and it's a good fit. This arrived in less than 5 days after ordering with free shipping so I was well pleased with that. Everything intact. Assembled in less than 10 minutes. Although the box size is intimidating and would not fit through my front door, the actual chair is not too heavy and, once removed from the box, was a breeze getting in all by myself. The cool color really pops in my place which is mostly beige. Much needed color. If I had the room for another, I'd get it since I have been waiting years for a furniture company to offer this exact color (not too blue, not too teal) at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy~and pretty!
 from columbia, sc,  Oct 8, 2013

all I had to do was screw on the legs and it was good to go! The color is perfect, the seat is firm, but very comfortable. Just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston,  May 15, 2014

Bought the chair to complement the couch - both fit in a small media room. Color is beautiful! Love both products. Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured!
 Jan 27, 2015

Was looking for a small chair with some color for my living room and this chair is perfect. It is comfortable and just as pretty as pictured. I think it was a great price and the quality is excellent. I couldn't be happier. All is had to do was put the legs on it after it arrived...Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true color
 from minnesota,  Dec 18, 2014

Very true to color fits in a corner just fine perfect for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I went back and forth about this chair, worried it wasn't "turquoisey" enough, but finally ended up making the purchase because all the reviews raved about the color. I'm so glad I did! First, it's very reasonably priced, and I love that the price includes a matching ottoman. Second, it came really quickly and was very well packaged to protect the furniture. After receiving so many damaged and broken items in the past (not from Overstock), I was grateful for the extra care taken. Finally, it's a very beautiful chair. The color really is lovely, the material is so soft, and it's reasonably comfortable. It's a chair for guests to sit in while visiting, not a chair to curl up with a book in. As long as you realize that you will not be disappointed. Also, the back is quite low, as stated in other reviews, but it works really well for my space, and is level with my couch, so I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the only good thing is the beautiful color. It is poorly constructed, you can feel cardboard on the sides of the chair under the fabric. The cushion dis not removable so there is no cleaning availability plus no turning over the cushion if it gets soiled. Construction is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Mar 21, 2015

The chair looks beautiful in my bedroom and just the color I was looking for. The quality is good and the upholstery is durable. My only complaint is that it is sold only with the ottoman and I would have preferred to have just the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 18, 2015

I looked along time for this color chair. Beautiful color. Firm chair but over time with use will soften up , I'm sure. Comes well packaged. Just put the legs on and your good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GT from Jersey
 Feb 13, 2015

love these chairs. lots of compliments. true to color. reinforces my beach theme and they are comfortable. love the ottomans and added touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really love the chair, the fabric and color. It is a little smaller than I thought it might be, but it still works well as an accent/reading chair for my home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portfolio Park Avenue Turquoise Blue Velvet Arm Ch
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

Overall, nice side chair. Color great. Not very comfortable. But good choice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from Syracuse Indiana,  Oct 18, 2014

It works perfect for the space. It is on the firm side but I assume that with use it should soften up. Great color! Matches the picture color perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color
 from Southwest Missouri,  Oct 15, 2014

The color was the most important part to me and it was exactly what it looked like in the picture. It came in a timely manner which was also important to me. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Lancaster, TX,  Jun 21, 2014

The quality of the chair/ottoman is so-so. But, I purchased it for my blue guest room, so I purchased it for it's color. The blue shade is not as light or bright as I expected from the picture; it's more of a muted shade. The comfort is just acceptable; not curl up comfort, but plenty comfortable when putting your feet up on the ottoman. If I could have afforded more, I would have purchased a better quality chair. But, for the price, I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic duo! Color is exact, style is classic.
 from Kansas City,  Jun 11, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as pictured. Shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair and ottoman
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jun 5, 2014

Product arrived very quickly. Beautiful pieces of furniture although lighter in shade of blue. Actually prefer the color for my decor. Fabric is extremely soft and luxurious and pieces are very well constructed. Easy to assemble. Would recommend this set! Very comfortable to relax in and read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought