Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chair review
 from near Boston, Ma,  Nov 1, 2013

This chair is too firm and very uncomfortable. Still waiting for chair legs. color perfect, back too short!! wish i could send it back,

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston,  May 15, 2014

Bought the chair to complement the couch - both fit in a small media room. Color is beautiful! Love both products. Very happy with purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Studio Apartment
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

I purchased the Turquoise one which was spot-on in color. It matches the "Martha Stewart" blue aqua to a T. The size is perfect for my 400 sq. ft. studio apartment. I sits rather low - the seat is level with the ottoman but it's great for relaxing and watching TV or reading. I'm over 6 feet tall and it's a good fit. This arrived in less than 5 days after ordering with free shipping so I was well pleased with that. Everything intact. Assembled in less than 10 minutes. Although the box size is intimidating and would not fit through my front door, the actual chair is not too heavy and, once removed from the box, was a breeze getting in all by myself. The cool color really pops in my place which is mostly beige. Much needed color. If I had the room for another, I'd get it since I have been waiting years for a furniture company to offer this exact color (not too blue, not too teal) at an affordable price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy~and pretty!
 from columbia, sc,  Oct 8, 2013

all I had to do was screw on the legs and it was good to go! The color is perfect, the seat is firm, but very comfortable. Just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise chair and ottoman
 from Southern California,  Jul 16, 2014

Chair was small (low profile) and not as comfy as I would like…a little stiff. Okay for chatting but not for settling in and enjoying a good movie. Color was nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Lancaster, TX,  Jun 21, 2014

The quality of the chair/ottoman is so-so. But, I purchased it for my blue guest room, so I purchased it for it's color. The blue shade is not as light or bright as I expected from the picture; it's more of a muted shade. The comfort is just acceptable; not curl up comfort, but plenty comfortable when putting your feet up on the ottoman. If I could have afforded more, I would have purchased a better quality chair. But, for the price, I'm happy with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic duo! Color is exact, style is classic.
 from Kansas City,  Jun 11, 2014

Very pleased with this purchase. Exactly as pictured. Shipped fast.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair and ottoman
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jun 5, 2014

Product arrived very quickly. Beautiful pieces of furniture although lighter in shade of blue. Actually prefer the color for my decor. Fabric is extremely soft and luxurious and pieces are very well constructed. Easy to assemble. Would recommend this set! Very comfortable to relax in and read.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top