Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO happy!
 from MD,  Feb 7, 2011

I had been waiting to purchase this chair until our home office renovation was complete. Did not intend to buy from O.co only b/c it didn't come up via search engine (other e-tailers sell it under a different name...but stock # the same). So imagine my excitment when I found the same exact chair for $200+ less than everyone else online PLUS is was only $2.95 to ship even though it's oversize!!! Other etailers charge more and offer 'free' shipping or charge less but $150 to ship. O.co is AWESOME!! The chair is AWESOME...super comfy and perfect for the space we bought it for! Just thrilled all the way around! Thank you O.co!! Off to search you for a small side table to go with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK unless you sit in it
 Feb 2, 2011

The chair is very cute and fits my decor. However, the cushion does not come out and the seat began wearing immediately upon use. I am the only one who uses the chair and I sit it it about 10-12 hours a week and now I keep the seat covered by a towel to 1) cover the bad look of it and 2) to keep it from deteriorating more. There are huge strings and picks from nothing other than sitting on it and no...I don't weigh 200lbs. I would not recommend it to anyone. Sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, not too comfy
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 26, 2011

I love the way this chair looks in my office but it's not the "cuddle up and read for hours" perch I'd hoped for. Still, a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 21, 2011

So happy with this purchase. Great, muted colors. Helps pull in more color for my living room and would be a great chair for a children's room or nursery in the future! Lots of compliments already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair and ottoman
 from Bangor, ME,  Jan 18, 2011

The fabric is thin and pills easily. The seat cushion could stand to be a higher density because it is starting to warp however, we sit in the seat almost every night and has held up well. Great deal for a chair and ottoman though! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girl with no gift
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2011

While I was not excited that the chair did not arrive as guaranteed for Christmas, my mom still ended up loving it when it came. Its a great size for an added touch of jazz in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Somewhere over the rainbow,  Dec 14, 2010

So I got this chair for my bedroom. I watch tv and do computer work in it. the fabric is thinner that you would expect but its not so thin to be of concern. This fabric will pick easy if you have dogs that like to dig or cats i would recommend a different chair or a room where they are not allowed. The only thing I found about the chair that was a bit disappointing was that it was uneven, the chair wobbled. but it was an easy fix, I just put to felt pads on the front right leg and the back left leg and bom problem solved. I love it the colors are true to the pic and easy to match to existing furniture. I am in the process of getting new furniture for the bedroom and cherry stain looks great with this chair. the price on this chair goes down sometimes so i would watch it for a few weeks before purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NC,  Dec 1, 2010

Great chair for the price, I couldn't find any accents chairs for less than $600 that was to my liking, except for these and I got two for less than I could even buy one of the other ones. I have purchased furniture from other reputable furniture stores and I've learned to not just look at name brand furniture. The color is pretty accurate on the picture and I was super excited to get a good deal and at the same time awesome chairs. My formal living room is complete now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 26, 2010

Fun, comfortable chair. Not superior construction, but good for an entertainment center-basement. Looks just like the picture - and sites an adult comfortably. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Ward
 from Nashville, Tn,  Nov 23, 2010

Absolutely Love It!!!! I was concerned about the color of the dots when I purchased the chair, but the pattern is very mutted and not bright at all. I love it so much that I am considering ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Oct 30, 2010

It is a truth universally acknowledged that nice chairs must cost one a good fortune. Thus, I am all astonishment at the quality of this chair and ottoman for the price! Oh, a chair such as this! It is not merely tolerable. It is overall very pleasing to the eye and serves its function with aplomb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and ottoman
 Oct 17, 2010

The chair and ottoman are perfect for our guest room! The colors are just as seen on your screen; it is light, good looking, and a firm seat. The fabric may wear over time as it is not a heavy upholstery fabric, but for a guest room it is absolutely fine. I would not hesitate to suggest this chair for purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 Oct 16, 2010

After searching for a modern chair and ottoman for over 4 months, I was pleased to find this on overstock. The price was great and looks great anywhere in our living room. It's very comfortable and I spend alot of time working on my computer in this chair. It does have a tendency to snag if you let a pet or have anything sharp on the chair, but it's impossible to see it because the pattern is so varied. Great buy and would recommend it for anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Montrose, CO,  Sep 11, 2010

This chair was a great addition to our reading room. It's comfortable and an all out cute chair. There have been many comments that the material was to thin, but I didn't feel that to be the case at all. It was a great chair for a great price. I'm even thinking about buying another one for my living room! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Jax, FL,  Aug 27, 2010

Extremely fast shipping! I received this product about 3 days after ordering. The chair looks pratically identical in person as it does on the site. The background color is more of a tan, rather than a white...which I am happy about. All I had to do was screw on the legs. The only downfall is, I wish the headrest was a little bit higher. Regardless though, its a perfect addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair and Ottoman
 from NYC,  Aug 26, 2010

This is a great set. Good quality and quite comfortable. Very good price for the quality and quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 18, 2010

This was super easy to assemble and looked even better that I had hoped. I do agree that the chair back is short and the material could be a little thicker, but I was honestly expecting to be disappointed and I love this chair. I am not sure how it will hold up over time, but I am very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chair
 from Enfield, CT,  Aug 15, 2010

I love this chair, and it is a great pop to our living room. We needed something on the smaller side, and this is small while still being big enough to have room in (and I am very pregnant and still find it comfy) The only drawback, and why I only gave it 4 stars is that like other ratings, the fabric is a little on the thin side. There were some loose strings that needed to be cut, but overall, I am very happy with this chair and ottoman. It adds a great pop of color and pattern to our room. For the price, it was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and well priced
 Aug 10, 2010

This is a very comfortable chair and I haven't had problems with the smell. It did smell when it first came out of the box, but that faded in a few days and a few weeks later with some fresh air it's completely gone. I use it all the time as a reading chair. The only real complaint so far is that up close the fabric looks like it's pretty thin and I'm worried that I will wear it out quickly from using it so much. Time will tell and I'll write back later to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Looks Only
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 10, 2010

As others have said, the chair is pretty, but not made for anything but occasional use. It's fits a spot in my family room perfectly, and is brings a lot of style to the space, but the fabric is thin, easily snagged, and is an uncomfortable chair. That said, it certainly makes up in style as an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought