Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Los angeles,  Nov 24, 2013

Beautiful color, well built, good scale for small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look pretty but shoddy construction
 from Waco, TX,  Jun 13, 2013

Although these chairs are beautiful the construction is very poor quality. I had to do some serious finagling PLUS use J-B Weld to get the front legs to remain stable. These are good chairs if you don't plan on sitting in them a lot. I would have given them 1 star if they weren't so pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 Jul 23, 2015

I just received my chairs. The color is beautiful and the assembly was very easy. They appear to be sturdy and well made. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice color, they don't look inexpensive even though they were. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 Apr 28, 2015

Ordered 4 of these chairs for a game table in the living room. I wanted a small-sized chair, with a little bit higher seat, and a low back. These chairs were very well packed and delivered on time (1 day early). They went together easily, and look great. They fit perfectly around my table, and 4 of us played mah jongg comfortably! I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these chairs and instantly loved the color & style. The assembly was not difficult and it was easy to put the chairs together. Unfortunately, the chairs are wobbly. The chair legs get fastened to the base of the seat. After a few months and occasional use we are finding that the chairs have needed to be repeatedly tightened after a few uses.... The chair legs have holes drilled into them and the seat base has holes too that are reinforced with a metal insert to accept the screw thread. If you over tighten the screw the chair the metal insert comes loose from the base and the chair wobbles. If you under tighten the screw the chairs wobble. If you tighten it just right eventually after a few sittings the chairs wobble. My husbands hates these chairs due to the constant attention they need. In an occasional room (home office~ occasional sitting area) they look great, but I wouldn't recommend them for use in a dining room or if you plan on using them daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply perfect
 Dec 27, 2014

These chairs have clean lines and are scaled small to fit my space. They are comfortable and were easy to assemble. I get so many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty color
 from Clearwater, FL,  Nov 17, 2014

These chairs were smaller than we expected, but very good as an extra in the study, a small space, plus we use the 2nd one in our bedroom. We also use them for extra dining chairs when needed. Comfortable and a good height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little chairs.
 from California,  Jun 11, 2014

Needed a chair for my vanity and also one for the desk in the kitchen. These worked great. Love, love, love the color and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Patterson, NY,  Jul 2, 2013

We bought these to replace our 20 year old dining chairs and they are wonderful! Very easy to assemble and so comfortable. The color is great. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, easy to assemble, very solid and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jun 29, 2013

I bought a set of two, and now I am kicking myself by not buying 3 sets of two!!! I can not wait for them to come back into stock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think my computer is off a little bit, they were a tad more alvacodo but still beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Very sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Little Chairs!
 from New York,  Jun 18, 2013

I bought these chairs for a very small space in my NY sized apartment and at the time, there were no reviews so I wasn't sure what to expect with regard to the quality and fabric color, etc. I just received them today and I must say, I am pleasantly surprised. They were very easy to assemble and we had no trouble with the parts. While the color in the picture is accurate, I'd say the fabric is somewhere between apple green and pea green. I was afraid it would e too "bright/loud" and it's definitely not. While I can't speak too much to the durability as I've only had them a day, they look and feel to be of good quality and are super pretty and just perfect for my small dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good--the color is almost exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought