Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from North Carolina,  Apr 25, 2012

I really like the look of my new chairs. If I had to complain about anything, it would be one chair has an indention at the edge of the seat and cannot be 'fluffed up'. Otherwise the chairs are as shown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs were very easy to assemble and all the parts were packaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs, Great Service
 from Summerville, SC,  Apr 23, 2012

The chairs were great! Nice neutral colors. Got the set of 2 and one came damaged. I knew that I loved them and wanted to keep them. Overstock had the BEST online Customer Service as usual and shipped another chair. Very impressed and happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the Money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, but poor execution
 from New York City,  Nov 13, 2013

One of the two chairs had a big cream in the foam seat that would not come out. Legs to chairs would not connect tightly--the mechaism for attaching them was cheap and faulty. Too bad--they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my room!
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 8, 2013

Very pleased with the chairs; they fit perfectly in my room. I needed armless chairs because the room is small and these fit the bill. Very satisfied with the color and the overall style. Strong and sturdy. Easily assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the cream shade would be more promiment, but the charis still work for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Chairs Are Great
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2013

I love these chairs. I bought them to go with a cream colored leather sofa and loveseat. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS
 from STATEN ISLAND,NEW YORK,  Dec 20, 2012

LOVE THE CHAIRS. PERFECT FOR ACCENT IN ANY ROOM. NICE SIZE, EASY TO ASSEMBLE. LOVE OVERSTOCK......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 23, 2012

Love that this is a chair set. They're easy to put together, and they look modern and sophisticated. And they're comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart Looking Accent Chairs
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

These chairs are very smart looking, and enhance the appearance of my sitting area. There was a slight dent in the seat cushion due to the way the chair is packaged, but it "filled in" over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color the same as on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site descripton was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from new York,  Sep 21, 2012

These chairs don't cost much, so that's what you should expect quality-wise. They're doing the job for me, but that's because the rest of my room is Ikea. I wouldn't match these with nicer furniture. Good for students or someone on a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? tan stripes are darker and more prominent in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!! these chairs
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2012

I am so pleased with these chairs. They are very rich looking and comfortable. They look like high end chairs. We are redoing our family room in taupe and ivory and these fit in perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as described Khaki tan and ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are well made and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought