Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Pretty
 from chicago,  Apr 13, 2011

Very easy to put together, comfy chairs that I bought for my work office. They are a little lower and the color is a little more muted than I thought they would be, however, they are nice chairs. Great value for the money and look very nice in my office which has more neutral colors (greens, yellows, browns). Just looking at them makes me happy, the polka dots seem to have that effect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color was a little more muted than it looked on the site.
  • How is the quality of the product? chairs seem sturdy and like they will last a while
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round the chair
 Jun 23, 2015

many colors i chose to go with other pieces i had in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jun 12, 2015

I love it.. very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Would not use this in a room where it would get a lot of use. The seams don't line up, but where I am placing it, it won't matter that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!!!
 Jun 4, 2015

I really like this chair. The colors are a little more muted than the picture shows. I would have loved to have had arms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Even that colors are not as vivid as they appear in the picture, the fabric is very pretty and adds a touch of color to our entrance, just looking at it makes me feel happy. You may want to add a couple of pillows because the back of the chair is pretty deep. I am satisfied and will definitely recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Director
 Apr 7, 2015

Matches my lemon yellow chaise sectional perfectly and the various dot colors make it easier to find a solid rug for the floor. It looks fantastic and I receive compliments on it as well....now looking for a back pillow to add to the chair. Great product and absolutely fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practicle
 Dec 24, 2014

I bought these as a pair. They look nice and are easy to put together. I am a home stager so I wanted something modern that I could sew covers for to use in other designs. They are wider that you will expect but very comfortable for an occasional chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practicle
 Dec 24, 2014

I bought these as a pair. They look nice and are easy to put together. I am a home stager so I wanted something modern that I could sew covers for to use in other designs. They are wider that you will expect but very comfortable for an occasional chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic elementary school library chair
 from Southern California,  Dec 24, 2014

I bought this chair to use in my elementary school library. It had to be armless so two kids or an adult and child could sit on it together to read. I really like it; it adds a homey feel to our picture book area. I don't expect it to last forever at this price point but it helps to sell my vision of a future library remodel. I plan to buy a second identical chair to replace one with arms. The seat is pretty deep; to sit comfortably, I need a pillow behind my back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big comfy chair
 Dec 20, 2014

The chair is big and comfortable, not only a decorative accent, and the colorful dots work very well in a child's room. Assembling it was easy, but while you do it you can appreciate the poor quality of the finishing underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Fl,  Dec 2, 2014

Colorful chair that looks great in our bedroom! The colors are a little more faded than the picture online

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from Perham, MN,  Nov 12, 2014

I bought this armless chair because of the fabric colors. The colors were a little bit muted as other reviewers have mentioned, but I knew that before buying and it looks good in my living room. I was pleasantly surprised on the construction and like how sturdy it is. A definite plus. Assembly was very easy too. Love the chair and would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

I bought two of these to serve as accent chairs against a wall where I thought a couch might feel too crowded. They are pretty large and remarkably comfortable for armless chairs -- great to relax with a computer or a book. The colors are not quite as bright as in the photo, at least compared to how it displays on my computer, but there are enough neutral tones that these chairs go with almost everything. Quality and comfort are remarkably good given the low price of these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retro dot chair
 from upper michigan,  Oct 19, 2014

Very nice accent chair. It's just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from P.R. of Maryland,  Oct 10, 2014

Ordered this for a guest room chair - it is stylish and very attractive. The fabric is a very nice quality and the colors are as pictured. Really brings some style to our guest room! A big Thank You to the "O" for another great purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There is a trick to putting on the front legs.
 from Decatur, GA,  Aug 1, 2014

Thank you to previous reviewers for telling me the colors are somewhat muted and not bright primary colors. I was trying to match "muted" and the colors are a perfect fit with my existing furniture. As for the instructions shipped with the chair, they are not 100% clear. Thank you, Susan, at the manufacturer for clarifying the instructions. When you attaching the front legs to the bottom seat cushion the screws you are inserting should touch ONLY wood on the legs. If you have the legs positioned so that you are screwing directly into metal on the legs, turn the legs 180 degrees and screw into the other side of the leg - the wood part. Beautiful chair and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent review
 from Alice, Texas,  Jul 29, 2014

I love this chair. Just what I was looking for and wanted. I love the retro look and it goes perfect in my bedroom. Its a very sturdy chair and easy to put together. I recommend this chair to anyone who likes retro.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Toledo, OH,  Jul 29, 2014

I love these chairs,but there was a slight problem in putting it together. Some of the screws did not work when attaching the legs, but my husband fixed it. Happy with the purchase, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will Happily Recommend
 from Pioneer, CA,  Jul 2, 2014

First, this was delivered in a flash; a couple of days after ordering. We are completely remodeling an old manufactured home, with soft paint colors and a neutral tone throughout, along with furniture, light fixtures, fans, etc. I wanted to keep the living room colors very muted, but needed a little punch. I was a tiny bit disappointed in the color. It appears to be livelier in the pictures, but the background is more a light taupe than a beige. As it turns out, the color is better for my color scheme. My daughter and I opened the box and were so excited to see the quality of the product. It's a firm, and solid. Very well made. We can't set them up yet because the carpet isn't here. But in a few days we'll be able to put it all together. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought