Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not too hard
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 26, 2014

We bought these to replace the arm chairs that my children had destroyed. :-) Ten years of climbing, snacks and bouncing took their toll. These chairs & ottoman came without any delivery drama. The only "building" was twisting the wood feet into the pre-drilled holes. Super easy. I almost didn't buy these chairs because of previous reviews complaining that they're too hard. Yes, the chairs are firm - but not in a bad way. I'm 44 yrs old and I live in a neighborhood of 50 & 60yr olds. The 40+ crowd doesn't want to sink into furniture. They're "old", they get stuck. I bought a comfy throw pillow and I love this chair. Best of all when we're having company, I slide the ottoman's together for extra seating. I highly recommend buying these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my little chairs.
 from Oklahoma city OK.,  Oct 8, 2013

They are really cute and small you would not want to set in them long kinda hard .The color is great for a accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY IT!!!
 from Miami,  Aug 17, 2013

The color is great and matched my guess room perfect, BUT it's like sitting on a ROCK. I am so disappointed that it's so uncomfortable. I was looking for a cozy chair for this room and the color and style was perfect, but absolutely no comfort. It's really ashamed that they couldn't have made it comfortable. That's why we buy a chair in my opinion. Perfect for staging a house, but not for sitting. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very coastal chic club chair and matching ottoman
 Sep 3, 2015

The chair and ottoman came in one box and was very easy to put legs on the chair and the ottoman. The color and quality are exceptional and so is the size of chair. I was looking for a chair to fit in with an existing sofa and loveseat and it was a perfect color match. I am very happy with purchase and the chair is comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest!
 Aug 10, 2015

Love this chair and ottoman. Not the most comfortable but I wanted it for looks in my bedroom anyway. Lots of compliments on it. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair and ottoman
 Jul 16, 2015

Bought this for our Master bedroom that has an aqua color comforter. It goes beautifully. It is a great size for the nook where it is. It is not a large chair but doesn't look too small either. It is a little firm as others have said but it is not used on a daily basis so doesn't matter to us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!!!!
 Jun 13, 2015

I purchased this chair for a new reading room. I was looking for something well made, pretty and comfortable. I fell in love with this on line but got nervous when I read the reviews of how uncomfortable it was. One comment made me decide to give it a try and I am so happy I did. It is beautifully made, great quality. The fabric is true to picture and yes the chair is firm but definitely not uncomfortable, I am not looking to sink into a chair and then hurting when I get up. My husband loves it and so does everyone that has seen it. Highly recommend if you like a chair that is supporting. Also great price for ottoman and chair. Everywhere else I looked you had to buy separately at twice the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua blue stripe chair
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

I loved the color of the chair, it fit the space perfect and it came quickly, I loved the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my chair
 Jun 23, 2016

love this chair! Came really fast looks great. After having this chair a while it is not very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Jun 7, 2016

Beautiful colors. Chair is firm which makes it comfortable for me. Not a soft, squishy chair at all. The chair was delivered in excellent condition/well packaged. The reason I give it a 4 is that 5 of the 8 legs (including the ottoman) would not attach. Our neighbor had the special tool needed to allow the legs to attach. Overstock kept in close contact with us and when we solved the problem ourselves, gave us an Overstock credit. We are very pleased with the chair and ottoman AND the customer service. Ethel Hanes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid-worthy chair
 Jun 5, 2016

We needed chair that could stand up to every day wear from kids. This is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs
 May 23, 2016

Wow. These chairs shipped so fast and the color is amazing. The picture def doesn't do it justice. The fabric is great. Its not cheap and flat it's more woven. We placed two of these in our great room to have some more seating options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for older or mobility challenged folks
 May 21, 2016

Raters wrote about the chair being hard. It is firm but very easy to get out of. It is not like sitting on a wooden chair. It is very nice for the price not too small or too big. I took a chance on ordering decided if it was not exactly what I was looking for it would land in my sand room. It has a home in the corner of my living room. Glad I read the review that talked about older people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy
 May 15, 2016

Love these chairs. They look beautiful, material is sturdy. Chairs are a little stiff but very comfortable. Would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible Value
 May 14, 2016

This Chair and Ottoman is not only comfortable and stylish but was an incredible value. I always try and look at clearance, flash sales and other specials on Overstock. I am never disappointed. The fabric of this chair is sturdy but comfortable and I could sit and read here all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie
 May 11, 2016

I am very happy with my chair and ottoman, the exact color I wanted. Everyone that sits in it loves the way it sits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 11, 2016

Very nice pastel "beachy" colors. Excellent packaging - made it from Canada without a scratch. In its class - a very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua blue
 Apr 9, 2016

I love the color! It fits perfectly in our home. It's a small chair, good for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Apr 5, 2016

Wow! It looks and fits perfectly in our Master Bedroom. Chair looks as good if not better than it appears online and exemplifies great workmanship -- all the seams are tight and the pattern lines up perfectly. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair
 Mar 31, 2016

It's the perfect size and color for our beach themed room. A little stiff, but I'm partial to a firm seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought