Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 25, 2014

Very quick delivery! As other reviewers have mentioned, this is a smaller chair, but everyone in my family loves it. The ottoman makes up for the smaller size. I'm 5'7" and the back of the chair is a little higher than my shoulders. The boys in my family are around 6' and they find the chair comfortable also. I don't have a large living room, so a huge chair wouldn't have worked for me. I just purchased a brown leather sectional and have been on a mad search for a chair. I've been looking for over a month and I was hesitant to order something online, but this chair matches perfectly. The fabric is beautiful. It isn't a true gray, it is a brownish taupe and ivory. It's a very neutral, so I feel like it would look nice with many colors. This is a great chair for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from North Carolina,  Jan 23, 2014

Amazing value. The chair is a little stiff at first, but has definitely worn in well. We get compliments on it all the time. Glad I snagged it up when I had the chance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Columbus Ohio,  Dec 14, 2013

I have never ordered furniture online but I am glad I did. It exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent chair is awesome!
 from Tulsa,OK,  Dec 4, 2013

Love this chair. Especially love the ottoman shape It's a small accent chair, but is comfy too. It is firm as most of the reviews stated, but we like that, yet still is a comfortable sit. Looks exactly as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 5, 2013

This set looks amazing in my daughter's room. It isn't super soft but it looks fantastic and just needs to be "broken in".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from naples,fl,  Oct 26, 2013

very pleased with this purchase; it's a great chair for a small bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Jessup, MD,  Sep 20, 2013

Chair and Ottoman look very nice. The chair is somewhat firm. , it is not white more of a cream color. I am very happy with it, it looks better quality than I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size for an apartment
 from Texas,  Aug 17, 2013

I ordered this chair for my daughter's apartment. It was just the right size. It is on the smaller size but worked for our needs,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from El Sobrante, California,  Aug 14, 2013

Very well packed for shipment, and the assembly consisted only of screwing on the legs. How simple!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Initially though jujst a little stiff, but with use softened up nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price
 from Aurora, IL,  Aug 2, 2013

As mentioned in other reviews; the chair is on the small side, but we're not big people. It's in the bedroom, and the dog sleeps on it at night. For our application, it's more for looks. Superfast shipping (all things considered).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...should last for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I hoped it would be!
 from Reading, PA,  Jul 23, 2013

I was so excited to receive this chair and it was well worth the time it took for me to find it! The chair is beautiful and fits perfectly in my new sewing room. The colors are pretty true to what it looks like online - a taupey gray and ivory. The fabric is beautiful and the chair is well made. I have had so many compliments - everyone loves it when they see it. I would definitely buy this chair again and recommend it to anyone! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is almost exactly as it appears on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Portfolio chair and ottoman
 from Northern MI,  Jul 21, 2013

The cushions are a little firm but overall I love the chair and ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from New York,  May 23, 2013

This is a very nice chair and ottoman for the price. Delivery was very quick as well. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 26, 2013

These chairs looks really good, but they are kinda small and hard as a rock. If you need to fill a space but never sit in these, then buy them, other then that just pass on them...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair for the Price!
 from Michigan,  Apr 19, 2013

This chair is a great deal for the price! It is a sturdy chair and has high quality fabric. As other people have mentioned the color is not a true gray, but more brown. I am happy with this purchase and it is a great accent chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more brown than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

As noted by other reviewers, the material is a little stiff and so is the padding. I still purchased knowing this and I am very pleased. The chair is definitely more accurate in the picture with the dark taupe and ivory, than the description of being grey. Arrived quickly and just needed the feet to be screwed in. I thought it was a great purchase considering the price came with a matching ottoman. This chair would not be comfortable for a tall person looking to lean back into the chair. The chair back is not high enough to support a head or neck. It is compact which is what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little corner chair
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 7, 2013

this is a great little corner accent chair. This chair is very firm and sturdy and shipped fast and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy chair & ottoman
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair and ottoman
 from Il,  Jan 29, 2013

Nice small chair and ottoman. I placed it in an upstairs hall niche. It is a charcoal gray and ivory white. Looks good with a few throw pillows. Not a heavily used chair...I bought it for decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great Chair and Ottoman, has a nice low back if you want to put it in a bedroom and you don't want bulky furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great chair and ottoman for a bedroom space
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cute but small
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 8, 2012

This chair is nice, but small. Read the dimensions. I generally like the way it looks. I sit in it sometimes for an hour to watch a show or read. The ottoman is a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched in color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's an accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 56 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought