Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good couch!
 from Florida,  Feb 22, 2011

The couch came in a huge box. The assembly instructions were a little awkward, but the couch pieces were simple enough to put together with just a few glances at the instructions.It took two people and about an hour to assemble. The box includes all of the tools and hardware you need. The couch has a nice microfiber cover and removable pillow covers. The couch is perfect for our formal living room- chic, comfortable, and lively. I also bough two of the matching accent chairs, and was pleased with those as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 4, 2011

It's a little smaller than I anticipated, but that's only because I didn't take a measuring tape to my living room... however it works perfectly because my living room isn't huge anyway. Love the cushions, very comfortable, easy to clean, not a big fan of the cushions but that's fixable with new pillows. Very happy with this purchase! Shipped quickly, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Just Right!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 2, 2011

We needed a smaller, less deep, more classic styled couch for a tv- watching room. This one is perfect. Even at 64 it took me less than 2 hours to put it together and it made the room. I could not find anything like it in the furniture stores . I'm hoping it will be as long wearing as it is attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact and lucious
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Having had it just 2 weeks it's still a tad stiff, but still comfortable for TV watching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptions and reviews were "spot on"
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great couch and not expensive!
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 14, 2011

I needed a small to medium size couch for my studio and didn;t have a big budget. This couch looks clasy and is very comfy. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great! I have only had it two weeks, but it is sooo compfy, perfect for napping or sitting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Ottumwa, Ia,  Jul 13, 2011

It was fairly easy to put together. It's very comfortable and looks great with the rug I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Northern Michiga,  Mar 20, 2013

This assembled fairly quickly, the only downside being the packet of silica gel that had opened in transit, leaving us with a billion pellets scattered all over the floor. The cushions on this loveseat are not reversible, and the back cushions are attached to the frame, so if rotating your cushions is important to you, this one isn't for you. The microfiber upholstery vacuums up easily. A good solution for a small, two-cat household. Fairly comfortable. The throw pillows were obnoxious colors and have been replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close -- Crimson turns out to be a cherry red, but not a burgundy, which I was afraid of.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good quality for mass-produced, China-made, assemble-yourself furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a nice little sofa
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 26, 2013

This is a nice little sofa. I needed something small and ready to assemble for my remodeled attic space. This was the perfect pick. The assembly was easy and went much faster when I grabbed another hex wrench so we could both tighten at the same time. The back isn't an issue for me as it backs up to a wall, but I don't think it would be much of an issue if it showed. If you pull the fabric tightly when attaching to the velcro, it looks fine. The sofa is small, more like a loveseat. The cushions are firm, but not overly firm as some reviewers have said. It's very comfy. The pillows were a nice surprise. I expected to replace them with ones of better quality but I love them. The fabric is very rich-looking and the colors are vibrant. Love this little sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sofa is of good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow...this sofa is made so well and very sturdy!
 from Woodstock, GA,  Apr 18, 2011

I just relocated from Costa Rica. We had to buy all new EVERYTHING! This little sofa is a GEM! Easy to put together, sturdy, quality in material and looks fantastic in my den. You cant go wrong with purchasing this sofa. It took me approximately 1 hour 10 minutes to assemble.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red couch
 from North Carolina,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this couch despite the objections of my family. I'm so glad I stuck to my guns and got the couch!!! It's wonderful---I'm a 'flopper' when I sit on my couch and this one seems to keep its shape. The color is not a screaming red and works with my other colors. I think this was a great first time experience for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderful! the color was easy on the eyes and easy to mix and match with other colors in my living room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little couch!
 from CA,  Mar 22, 2013

I'm writing because my BFF and I put this couch together in 59 minutes flat! The directions were fine (including the suggestion that you get a friend to help!), all the pieces were there, and we were both amazed at how solidly built it is. Cushions on back of the seat are poly, but seat cushions are very firm. Good webbing and metal supports on both backs and under seats, covred by fabric on back. Poly accent cushions are cheap, but that's not why I bought the couch. The finish is nice microfiber, as advertised. The seats are solid, quite firm, feel as if they will hold up. This little couch is great, just what I hoped it would be, and very good for the price. It also shipped very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected for the price - very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really liking it
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 14, 2013

Originally wanted a red sofa from a local retailer but it was a bit expensive, needed to cut costs and found this. Pretty pleased with the product, no, it won't last ten or fifteen years but it didn't cost $10k either. Delivery was quick and easy. Putting it together was no problem, took about 30 minutes tops.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 17, 2012

I bought this item because the colour, dimensions and style were exactly what I was looking for my modest sized flat. Shipping took less then a week. Assembly, though involved, was quite easy. The comfort as stability surpassed my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was a near exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Construction and materials are of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product is spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush sofa!
 from Modesto, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

I am very impressed with the quality of this sofa and it's ease of assembly. The color is a vivid red and looks outstanding. Great quality product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more vibrant and vivid than depicted on my monitor. Love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be well constructed and made of quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from philadelphia, pa,  Apr 27, 2011

this couch was so easy to put together and looks so nice. it is very chic and modern. it will also fit in smaller spaces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new red sofa!!
 from Churchton, MD,  Mar 15, 2012

I love this sofa! The color and the accent pillows make a great presentation! The sofa is comfortable and, as long as it doesn't get hard wear, I believe the sofa would be great for someone looking for an apartment-sized sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa
 from Buckeye, AZ,  May 5, 2011

Perfect size for my living room. Very easy to put together. Would recommend it highly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, But It's Not For Pet Lovers
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

I really like this little sofa. It was quite easy to put togetheródirections suggest two people, but I had no trouble doing it alone in about an hour. (Make sure you tighten those screws!) It's comfortable and attractive. What's not to love? Well, I love my dogs and, since I keep them clean and brush them daily, I don't mind them sitting on the sofa with me. Alas, the sofa fabric loves them as well. So, to avoid vacuuming dog fur 100 times a day, I keep a sheet over it. So much for color coordination. Nonetheless, it's a good price for a comfortable piece of furniture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this couch!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 12, 2012

I purchased this love seat/couch for my first apartment, and immediately fell in love with it! It was fairly simple (if time consuming) to assemble by myself, but it looks gorgeous and fits the space perfectly. It's also extremely comfortable, and great to relax on after a long day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this piece.
 from Burton, MI,  Sep 12, 2012

The couch is nice and firm and easy to sit on. It is small, but that is what I expected. the color is great as is the fabric. It will be a while before I can tell if it wears well as I have just received it. It does take a bit to put it together, but with help from a friend it took an hour. Its really quite amazing how well planned out the assembly is with the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality, I have only had it a couple of weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful value
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2012

We moved into a small cottage and needed a "sofa" for the living room. This loveseat is perfect for small rooms. The color was perfect for my asian decor. It is comfy and the delivery was fast. Will be back for more from Overstock when we move into a permenant residence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched the color shown, very nice blue/red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together and the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, no surprises
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top