Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More of an Office Sofa
 from Calif,  May 20, 2012

This sofa is small in stature. It is NOT a standard living room piece of furniture. It is ideal for an office lobby or waiting room. The seat cushion is not deep and therefore easy for people to sit down and get up to a standing position. It fits three normal size people at a max. Two if one person is on the large size. I purchased this sofa for a our office lunchroom and it fits well in our small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine. Sofa is firm.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iT IS WHAT i WANTED!
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2012

I am really happy with the sofa. It is just what I thought it would be. The color is what it was on the internet. It was easy to put together and it is very comfortable. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality. I expect it to last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Furniture
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 9, 2013

We bought these two pieces for our lobby. Perfect and very good decisions. Arrived in time. Good conditions. Easy to assemble ansd start using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 % true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I took the chance
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Very good and cheap couch. It's comfy, good sized, looks good, easy to assemble, and cheap. It's all you could want in a couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 30, 2012

I purchased this sofa for the waiting room of my business. The color and material are beautiful - exactly as pictured. However, the seams are slightly crooked on the cushion. Not a huge deal, just don't expect perfect. As for size, it is definitely smaller than an average sofa - perfect for my waiting room, not so good if you want a comfortable sofa to lounge and watch tv on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I had hoped for!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

I'm amazed at the quality of this sofa! And, with the help of a friend, your directions are perfect! The only other thing I have to say is that Overstock is a wonderful site with which to deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is remarkable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sofa was a huge change from the old worn leather 1980's couch we had. Much taller seating and very firm. Took some getting used to. Doesn't feel like you can just flop down, more formal. I have concern about the durability of the fabric. Seems to be showing some wear after only a couple of months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

We've used this product for two weeks now. It has met our expectations except for the legs. I've screwed them in (obviously) and they are a bit wobbly. I dare not screw them in any further for fear of stripping the threads. We like the color and size and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Couch
 from PA,  Aug 8, 2013

I was a little disappointed with the delivery. UPS said it would come on a certain day and then they delayed one day. Luckily I was able to be home. The delivery guy brought it as high up to my steps as he could, so no complaints about him... but still got it a day late.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed greener (sp) but still looked nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, it is more of a waiting room type couch (from what people described) but I was looking for a nice inexpensive firm couch and thats what i got! So im happy with it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sofa looks JUST like the photo
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 9, 2013

I have limited space, so it works for me. I did not expect to have to "put it together", yet it was easy (took me 20 minutes to put it together). The fabric is just what I was hoping it would be and the color is EXACTLY as represented. The quality is not high end at all--it reminds me of removable mini-van seat. Very ingenious how it was packaged. If you have limited space, yet want the "look", I would definitely recommend it. I have a blue checked wing back chair that I needed to have something compliment it and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent couch
 from California,  Jan 13, 2013

It is a good looking couch. We have a small living room so this was perfect for our needs. Its not the type of couch to watch football games on, its more for a semi formal living room where you want your guest or yourself to feel comfort for a bit, then get up and move on. The pillows of the couch comes in the seat portion, and unzips to reveal the put together pieces,the sides and back just pressure fit together. It was easy to set up within 15 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same size as my love seat, but not as deep
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

It shipped very fast. It was cake to put together and looks very retro/modern. Guests have complimented me on the look. It is not a lay-on and watch tv couch, but better in a formal living area or used as bedroom seating. The armrests are low (which my husband does not like, but it doesn't bother me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric wrinkles a little on the seat, but will smooth out if you hand smooth it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top