Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Red sofa
 from Glenwood, Iowa,  Nov 15, 2013

Very Disappointed in sofa-picture is very disappointing-does not look like picture! Sofa is hard to sit on. The leg on ours is broken already. Very unhappy with quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The leg of the couch broke off
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 6, 2013

As I wrote, rather disappointed, as the first time someone sat down the leg broke off and we can't get it back on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First time it was sat on the leg broke off - in our celler, not alot of use and no one was jumping on it - they sat down and the couch collapsed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Chenelle Sofa
 from Maryland,  May 29, 2013

This was my first of two purchases with overstock...I visited the site a lot but never purchased...I purchased a major purchase with them...Couldn't find what I wanted in a lot of furniture stores...But I did here...Thanks...Well pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent...just what I thought it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent great support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from TX,  May 24, 2013

I cannot comment as to the quality of this sofa because I never unpacked it. When I opened the box and saw the color, I closed it back up and sent it back. I did not feel the color could be called any kind of red. It was much more pink than I could accept.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close. Much more pink than expected. Would not call it red.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Apr 7, 2013

I really like this small sofa. It is bigger than a loveseat. I have a very small apartment and it fits very well. I am a very short person, and the depth of the seating area might not work for tall people. It does work for me. I have cats who are always all over the furniture, but this vaccuums up very easily. I am very glad I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty good. It is very comfortable. There are not too many pieces to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good starter sofa
 from Central Coast CA,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a good sofa for a small space. I wanted something without loose pillows that my bulldog wouldn't destroy. My soft couch with puffy pillows didn't do well. The color is pretty if you like a bold statement: i knew I was going to sew a washable cover for it anyway. It's very firm. I am able to lie on it to read but you couldn't sleep on it because it's really too narrow for that- another plus in my mind. I like the clean lines, but if you are looking for a comfy, cuddle couch this isn't for you. If you have a small space and like a simple, clean look with a pop of color, this is a good deal for the price, but it is definitely not a luxury item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small couch
 from austin, TX,  Nov 30, 2012

A nice small, narrow couch. Great for apartments and small spaces. Not really the lay-about all Sat. & watch TV type of couch. Not recommended for very large persons

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more red & less wine-colored
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? v. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crimson red chenille sofa
 from Ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

We had to send back the first one, because one of the legs were not right. The second one looked like a return, it had a huge scratch on one leg, and a small piece missing on the other.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. O.k.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couch
 from san diego,ca,  Oct 3, 2012

cute love seat, not really sofa size. the chenille is beautiful and the color is great, very true to the online picture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after only having it barely a month, i can hear the springs when i sit down and feel them slightly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected!
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2012

I had a spot in my den that was awkward because it needed a couch along a back wall but couldn't take up too much room. This just did the trick. I got it for a great price with some online savings coupons and overstock price reductions combined and couldn't find anything comparable for the price in the actual stores or other online retailers. Plus only $ to ship!! When it arrived, everything came in one cool box. Putting it together after dinner literally took 15 minutes. By the time my favorite news program was over, I was fluffing out the pillows. All in all, a great experience. It's sturdy, stylish and comfortable. And it's just the right size -- not too big and jutting out so you have to watch out walking around it. I feel like I got a great deal on this sofa!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok sofa with too many defects with assembling legs
 from New york , ny,  Jun 2, 2012

I order the sofa , it's ok for the price, the legs came with an attachment that I can't remove, I contact overstock and request a replacement, I received the other sofa and as I am putting the legs it's ringing it does nor screw, too bad it's on ok sofa with too many defects . The seat is firm and it's a bit comfy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color reflect as it shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workman ship is of but too many defects. The leg is ringing it does not screw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  May 18, 2012

Overall, the product was disappointing and returned. Overstock did a great job handling the return and credit back of funds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More pink than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Missing one mounting nut for the right front foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought