Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
misrepresented
 from NC,  Mar 21, 2011

I read the reviews on this product and thought it would be ok, was I ever wrong. It is poorly constructed and much smaller than the dimensions shown. The color and pattern are very nice but the material is cheap. I would say shy away from this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
firm and cheap
 Jan 22, 2011

I love the colors and the fabric, but the seat is so firm that it has zero comfort value. It is super light, but there isn't anything to grab hold of to move it, and if you grab the back, well it comes apart from the rest of the chair, so not very effective. This chair looks good, but has no real "sit in it" appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Accent Chair is GREAT!!!
 from Nantahala, North Carolina,  Jun 11, 2011

I purchased this accent chair to complete my living room set in my North Carolina log home. I needed a small accent chair to go with the leathes sofa an the loveseat I had already purchased. The chair is the perfect match, I LOVE IT!! I was so excited when I found the ottaman to match this chair. My living room is now complete!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? T!he color was perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is really good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The onsite description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airplane seat
 from Houston,  Oct 18, 2010

I am 5'6 my husband is 6ft. We are both slim people. This chair is uncomfortable for us. The fabric is pretty but the design of the chair looks odd.And its uncomfortable. I am going to use it as a chair in the bedroom to put my purse on and such.It feels like a airplane seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Good Chairs
 from AZ,  Sep 20, 2014

The chairs matched the rest of our furniture perfectly. Couldn't have been more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs - holding up well
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

We have had these chairs for about a year - they don't get sat in very often, except by the cats! They love them. When humans do sit in them they are comfortable. So far they are wearing very well - no problems at all. Easy to assemble and well made for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gia Urban Paisley Chair
 from Katy, Texas,  Jan 28, 2012

The chair arrived in a timely manner in perfect condition. It's comfortable and with the accurate online summary and site description of color, looks great with my existing furniture! Great value for the $$$$$.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Waldorf, MD,  Jan 11, 2012

I am generally a researcher but for some reason I didn't read the reviews prior to this purchase. While waiting for it to come I did read the reviews and they were not so favorable so I was begining to doubt my decision to purchase without the reviews. I must say that this chair provides exactly what I needed. It is being used in as an accent chair in my living room that was just missing something. The colors blend perfectly and I an all too happy with my purchase. Now I'm looking for furniture for my sunroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the details were different than I thought they were but overall the color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Brunswick, Maine,  Dec 27, 2011

This chair is so beautiful. The colors go perfectly with the sofa which I ordered earlier. Have had many positive comments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from El Toro, California,  Sep 4, 2011

This chair was perfect. It was the size we were looking for. The color was just like it was pictured. It was easy to assemble, only took 5 minutes. I was so surprised by the delivery. It stated 5 days and it was here on the second day. This was a great experience, having never bought furniture online before I was worried. I would purchase through overstock.com again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Jay, Fl.,  Aug 30, 2011

The chairs were easy to put together and everyone that comes to my house comments on the comfort and how well they match with my other furniture. I loved ordering the chairs on-line and not having to fight traffic and crowds to find the perfect chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and size were perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs were great. I am very pleased with how they look. They are comfortable too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 from Cincinnati,  Mar 23, 2011

this chair is beautiful. Comfortable and easy to assemble. fits well in our TV room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Lewisburg, PA,  Jan 16, 2011

Read all the reviews and decided to try it. Never thought I would buy chairs online. They were exactly what I wanted. Color is good, well packed, very sturdy and most importantly for me - comfortable. Don't like fluffy overstuffed things so the firmness of this was perfect. Also , they sit a little higher up which is good for me and my back. Not a large chair but fits us perfect. Recommend. Well packed. Came exactly when tracking said they would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2011

The product was a represented. The ordering and delivery were easy with no delays or glitches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat of a dwarf
 from AZ,  Dec 22, 2010

Be careful of scale when placing it in a room. I had to accessorize it with a fluffy throw and pillow to give it more presence in order for it to compete with my sectional. Still, it's a bit puny. On the other hand, I've gotten compliments about it from anyone that sees it for the first time. The print is rich and quite lovely and blends well with my decor and caramel toned seating . For the price, it was a great bargain or as they say here in Tucson, "a Gonga".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job....
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 22, 2010

I have had this chair for about 6 months. Shipping was great, the packaging was great, and it couldn't have been easier to put together. I love the pattern, the size is perfect, and the price was better than I could have hoped for...however, I don't think the cushion would stand up to heavy use ....it's perfect for my needs . So, in short it is a good value, pretty and comfortable, but not an every day chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!!
 from Garner, NC,  Nov 4, 2010

Bought two of these chairs for an office/model apartment and they are exactly what I was looking for. Elegant looking, nice print, comfortable and yet not oversized or too small. Will be buying 2 more for another model I'm setting up and want a few for my house! Great buy and well worth the money! Buy this chair!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!!
 from AKRON, OH,  Sep 21, 2010

Great price and chairs look very nice in my living room. The don't take up much space and they are very easy to put together. They aren't super comfortable but not bad. I feel more comfortable sitting up straight. Slouching is not all that comfortable. They wrinkle easily the more you sit in them. Maybe the fabric is stretching. I would buy they again as they are a great alternative if you don't want t to spend a lot of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Arm Chair
 from Montesano,WA,  Sep 6, 2010

I ordered 2 of these chairs and they came within 5 days. Fast shipping! I was leery ordering these chairs because the fabric looked faded in the picture on Overstock but it isn't. The fabric is rich looking and beautiful. They were so easy to put together. We had to attach the back and screw in the legs. Took about 4 min. per chair. They are comfortable. I also ordered the matching ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 19, 2010

I am very happy with this buy. I purchased this and four other pieces of furniture on overstock.com recently. This chair arrived quickly and in perfect shape. The color scheme is true to the picture. I was surprised at how comfortable this chair turns out to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought