Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this sofa is excellent
 from denver,  Oct 5, 2014

this sofa matches the picture exactly. it is so attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the color
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 18, 2013

We ordered two of these for our lobby in our new offices. Wanted something colorful.. We got it! but we all love the color. The fabric has great texture and adds nicely to the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close and loved the color more in person than on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we ordered
 from Fullerton Ca,  Dec 28, 2012

Very easy assembly and very fast shipping. Works for us perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little oranger then we wanted but still fine for us.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2orange2
 Jun 3, 2016

Love the size, color and price. Also comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theater director
 Feb 17, 2016

Great little love seat -matches the chair perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color!
 Jan 28, 2016

Dont use much but stuffing in seat bottom is starting to look bulky.Also when freestanding seat back feels a bit flimsy.Bought as a staging piece in a house thats for sale so I guess its okay for that.Eish quality was better because it is stunning-in color,and design...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent quality for the price
 Jan 17, 2016

Does not feel like a piece that will last forever but if you have pets or kids and are hesitant to spend a lot on something that may be damaged, this is worth it. It's light and easy to move around and withstands normal wear. Fabric has so far resisted damage from cat and dog. Simple attractive design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, but not very comfortable.
 Sep 14, 2015

Definitely more of an accent piece, but it has a great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it <3
 Jul 14, 2015

I am so pleased with my new loveseat!!! My living room is small and an 80 inch wide sofa was just not working. I love to rearrange my furniture from time to time and it has been impossible. Not only is this size perfect but the color is so pretty. It is very comfortable and firm. It has made a difference in my home. Very well made too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this loveseat!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 8, 2014

Bought a green one for my home and when I needed something for my office I found it in red! The color is brighter than in the pic but that worked better with my decor so I was super happy. And soooo easy to assemble! 10 minutes- done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful look questionable comfort
 from Charlotte, Nc,  Apr 8, 2014

I love the color and the style of this love-seat i just wish it was a bit softer and a bit longer on the seat area. But over all it looks beautiful in my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with the color
 from New York City,  Feb 23, 2013

I was disappointed in this overall. The red is a bright orange and the loveseat itself was much bigger than I expected. The seat and back are just too high. On the plus side it's sturdy and easy to assemble and seems well made, though one side is a bit lumpy. I would have sent it back but the shipping would have been too expensive. I wound up giving it away and bought something else. A cautionary tale.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is really orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought