Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice side chair
 from Hampton, VA,  May 24, 2013

I bought this chair and the Portfolio Engle Sunset Red LInen Sofa. This chair is very attractive with good seat and back support. I think it's a great deal for the money not to mention a breeze to assemble and that will make any moving of the chair easier as well. I hope to purchase to ottomon to use with the chair. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a sweet piece of moderately priced furniture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color soed not accurate - it is a muted coral color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not cherry red
 from Roanoke, va,  Aug 24, 2012

We didnt even take it out of the box. The fabric seemed to be of acceptable quality with a linen look, but the color was more orange than red, this chair was what i would call corral red, not cherry red. We needed a red that would complement a cool color pallet, this chair was not the right one for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was an orange-red, more corral
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color description was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is wrong and quality not so good.
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Sep 13, 2012

The color is definitely a bright Coral Color, not at all the dull red in the picture. I did put it together just to see if I could make it work in a bedroom sitting area but not all good enough quality for me to put in my living room which I purchased 2 of them for. I slid the back on and there is a gap in the middle where you can see the backing material. I have to buy a pillow to cover it. Then when you screw the legs on they are not all tight some want to keep spinning. I have never returned an item before at Overstock but this might be my first time. I am waiting for my husband to get home for the final verdict. Maybe good enough for the bedroom since not going to be used.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all that color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armless Chairs
 from Los angles,  Aug 3, 2013

Not comfortable chairs and not easy to move. The back part seem unstable The legs come apart .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunset armless chairs
 Feb 20, 2016

Nice chairs.Was a bit concerned about the color but they actually worked out very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theater director
 Feb 17, 2016

Lovely, comfy chair. Goes great with the loveseat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for front room.
 Dec 15, 2015

This chair is perfect for our front room. It is easy to move and functional as an occasional chair. The color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is different from picture..but we love it!
 Dec 7, 2015

The color of this is really more like an orange red. Sunset is a good description. The photo makes it look duller. The second photo of the loveseat is a better representation of the color. The chairs look and feel like quality! They are perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red linen slipper chair
 Sep 16, 2015

This is a great chair! At a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raspberry color
 Mar 27, 2015

The color of this chair is actually a raspberry red. It has a lot of pink/ salmon undertones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and sturdy
 from NC,  Apr 24, 2013

Looks great, is comfortable and as easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble and really sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought