Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Chicago,  Nov 20, 2012

I orderd this ottoman to go with the matching portfolio chair. The fabric and legs do match perfectly however I didn't read the dimensions and it is a bit wider than the chair. I don't mind to much. We use it to kind of move though the room, sometimes it's an ottoman, sometimes a coffee table, sometimes extra seating, sometimes a toy box. For that purpose I like it a lot. I'm not super happy about the lid. It seems like the fabric is too loose or maybe doesn't have enough padding under it because it tends to need a lot of smoothing. Also the pleather fabric underneath is really poorly done. It is not tightly attached. You can move it around with your fingers so I think it will probably rip easily. Probably wouldn't be too difficult to pry it off and recover if needed, though, so we'll live with it and see. Overall I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Softer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 23, 2012

I have been searching for a pop of color in our living room for years now. I didn't want to spend a fortune and wanted an ottoman to put some of my little ones toys in downstairs. Works fabulously!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the flip side (brown) was actually going to be wood....but there is a material over it if it is actually wood....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice ottoman, not perfect quality
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

This ottoman is true to the color on the website and very stylish and practical (the lid is easy to flip over and the cocktail table extends the entire length and width of the top to give you good coverage). The quality of the upholstery on the lid is just "okay". The fabric is a little loose and the padding doesn't seem very thick so it deforms easily if you set stuff on top. But all around the ottoman is a great value and stylish and I'm sure I'll get my money's worth before the top wears out.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
PERFECT FOR COFFEE TABLE
 from Cypress, CA,  Oct 5, 2013

I love my new blue fabric storage ottoman! It's very well made and sturdy. It holds a great deal of "clutter" that needs to be stored in my living room, and my grandchildren love to sit, stand, jump and lay on it. I love it! Looks beautfful with my living room furniture. I might even purchase another one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great low price ottoman
 from lubbock, Texas,  Aug 12, 2013

I received the item in a timely manner with expert packaging to prevent damage during delivery. The color is different than the picture though! It is not ouke a lught grayush blue that I was expecting but more a ocean spray bright blue. The assembly ofbthe ottoman was very easy! However, one of the screw holes where the legs are attached was not aligned correctly by able a half ibch abd I had to drill more space in order to add that leg, lyckily I had the toils to do that! Overall; love the ottoman worth the low price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter and a tad more greenish than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great with dimensions. the color is more half cobalt half teal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Los angeles, ca,  Jul 20, 2013

The ottoman was as expected although the inside table had to be glued to the top as the fasteners they provided did not hole the wood in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same color wise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, although they could have used a nicer fabric for the inside liner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ottoman
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 11, 2013

great quality ottoman. the lid is extra heavy/sturdy so it stays in place. the top is firm so it can hold things easily without them falling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the height is not accurately , it doesnt include the leg height
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is GR8
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 6, 2013

I have at as a center table in my formal living room for my 2 accent chairs. The chairs have pattern on them and they pick the color on the ottoman. It looks great visually...putting together was a left hand job ;)....The top fabric does come lose but since the space and furniture is used minimal I think it works....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top