Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this loveseat!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 31, 2013

I was nervous about buying this couch without seeing it for myself, but took a chance. I love it! It fits the description perfectly, is great with pets as another reviewer mentioned, and was incredibly easy to set up. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Loveseat
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 26, 2013

This is an ideal couch for maximizing seating space while still fitting in a small area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more teal than what my computer showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construstion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very (except for the color)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Satisfied
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 26, 2014

I am rating this product 4 stars only because the lining under the seating part came un-stapled - and this happened to the two identical loveseats I bought at the same time. It seems that something heavy was pushed against the fabric that covers the bottom of the loveseat and the fabric (lining) came apart from the upholstery staples, at one side (in both units), showing all the guts of the seat. I was quite disappointed with the carelessness demonstrated by the company. I had watched the video with assembly instructions, and in fact it is very easy to assemble and straightforward, but in the video it's said to remove the components (feet) from the storage section of the loveseat (inside part of the seat), by unzipping the lining underneath it. Well, my two loveseats didn't have any zipper in the underneath, instead, the lining was coming apart, and the feet came in a box, and not stored inside the chair. This lack of care with the material, and lack of compliance with the instructions made me feel that I was getting a second-hand product! It would be more work to return the two units than to fix the problem myself, so I used hot glue to glue the edges of the loosen fabric back to the edges of the upholstery. That was a quick fix, and I hope it's permanent, but this kind of problem should happen at all if the company was paying attention to the quality of the problem. I don't think the issue happened in storage or transportation because the affected part was well protect inside the box and not subjected to heavy weight that could have pushed it down. The boxes were in good shape. It seems to me that it was more a lack of care and attention from the crew who was packing the unit and its parts, inside the box. Other than that, the color matches the online photo; good height, firm enough seat, but not too hard that one would feel uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, reasonable quality
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2014

Very comfortable (we do not like squishy sofas), looks nice in our sunroom, a good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this loveseat!
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Sep 5, 2013

I bought this loveseat to use for dining seating in my breakfast area. I wanted something that would give the feeling of a banquette and accommodate two people, rather than using chairs. This was perfect! The armless design makes for easy access and the firm seat means that it won't sag with constant use. It really does add a sense of style to a neglected area and I can comfy it up with pillows. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 18, 2015

I have the matching couch and ottoman and they all look great together, easy to put together, sturdy, good fabric, good color. Comfy! And the matching pillows are really nice too, they were nicer than the ones that came with the couch when I got the couch a year ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Cypress, Texas,  Dec 5, 2014

For what I wanted this small couch for it was a good choice. True color of fabric and good quality. We'll see how it holds up under light use for watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought