Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this loveseat!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 31, 2013

I was nervous about buying this couch without seeing it for myself, but took a chance. I love it! It fits the description perfectly, is great with pets as another reviewer mentioned, and was incredibly easy to set up. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Loveseat
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 26, 2013

This is an ideal couch for maximizing seating space while still fitting in a small area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more teal than what my computer showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construstion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very (except for the color)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Satisfied
 from Rockford, IL,  Feb 26, 2014

I am rating this product 4 stars only because the lining under the seating part came un-stapled - and this happened to the two identical loveseats I bought at the same time. It seems that something heavy was pushed against the fabric that covers the bottom of the loveseat and the fabric (lining) came apart from the upholstery staples, at one side (in both units), showing all the guts of the seat. I was quite disappointed with the carelessness demonstrated by the company. I had watched the video with assembly instructions, and in fact it is very easy to assemble and straightforward, but in the video it's said to remove the components (feet) from the storage section of the loveseat (inside part of the seat), by unzipping the lining underneath it. Well, my two loveseats didn't have any zipper in the underneath, instead, the lining was coming apart, and the feet came in a box, and not stored inside the chair. This lack of care with the material, and lack of compliance with the instructions made me feel that I was getting a second-hand product! It would be more work to return the two units than to fix the problem myself, so I used hot glue to glue the edges of the loosen fabric back to the edges of the upholstery. That was a quick fix, and I hope it's permanent, but this kind of problem should happen at all if the company was paying attention to the quality of the problem. I don't think the issue happened in storage or transportation because the affected part was well protect inside the box and not subjected to heavy weight that could have pushed it down. The boxes were in good shape. It seems to me that it was more a lack of care and attention from the crew who was packing the unit and its parts, inside the box. Other than that, the color matches the online photo; good height, firm enough seat, but not too hard that one would feel uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, reasonable quality
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 28, 2014

Very comfortable (we do not like squishy sofas), looks nice in our sunroom, a good value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this loveseat!
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Sep 5, 2013

I bought this loveseat to use for dining seating in my breakfast area. I wanted something that would give the feeling of a banquette and accommodate two people, rather than using chairs. This was perfect! The armless design makes for easy access and the firm seat means that it won't sag with constant use. It really does add a sense of style to a neglected area and I can comfy it up with pillows. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv this sofa!!
 Mar 25, 2016

It's sturdy, beautiful and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pwalker
 Jan 12, 2016

I have a small living room this fit perfect and its really comfortable. Good price. Color to me is off. Its not that blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality; True Color
 Nov 6, 2015

The color is true. It is a beautiful blue. The fabric is nubby and looks pretty fantastic. I really like that the cushion seat is one piece. No need to clean cracks and crevices. The back is not the sturdiest of pieces. While you don't have to baby it, you also do not want to flop yourself down. The loveseat sits 2 people quite comfortably. 3 people will fit albeit a bit squashed. Today I scotch guarded the sofa with no discoloration, smell, or adverse effects. This is a lovely sofa. It fits well in our front room. The pillows that come with it are nice, however I used ones from ***** that I had. (See photos.) I was very apprehensive about ordering furniture on-line. This is a winner. I don't have the budget for antiques nor do I want to invest 3k on a sofa. I am very happy with the loveseat and have ordered an Engle chair to go with it. Minus a star for packaging. My box came with some gashes in it. Unfortunately this equated to an inch long tear of the black fabric lining the underside of the sofa. True, UPS is to blame, however the company should take better precautions at padding the inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little couch
 Oct 22, 2015

Nice color, fits well in small spaces. Incredibly easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Love Seat
 Oct 11, 2015

The style blends well with my higher end mid century pieces. It is high enough that can also use it for extra seating at my dining table when needed. The quality is about what you'd expect at this price point. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch without Arms
 Oct 6, 2015

The only thing that was not avertised was that it was so easy to set up. And be sure that you don't want any arm rest, because if you are on the fence - trust me you will miss them. Although, in the long run, if you are cutting down and\or downsizing then this is an excellent choice. And if you have pets that shed - BEWARE - it is next to impossible to remove hair from the couch - even with the special comb and wet glove tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like in the picture.
 Oct 4, 2015

This seat is a lot more comfortable than I expected. The color is true. It's small enough for a dining bench and big enough for living room seating. I use it in my seating/lounging area in my kitchen and my husband and kids love it. I pair it with the Skye Monet Cobalt Blue Rug from overstock and Im loving it! Im considering buying the single chair to complete my lounging area. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlakini
 Aug 26, 2015

I love the looks of the entire set (I also purchased the ottoman and the sofa) but have to admit that they are not "cozy" pieces of furniture... Great retro look, though, and amazingly easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I had hoped for!
 Aug 20, 2015

I had originally been looking for a love seat for a small conversation room at work and after struggling to find anything fashionable, I expanded my search to include love seats without arms. BEST DECISION I made all day. This is a sturdy, yet very comfortable seat with two large and hefty pillows. The material will stand up to the frequent wear and tear it will see in its lifetime. It is a peacock-y blue and look stunning with the sand colored chair I also purchased. I just popped one of the two blue pillows it came with into the chair and all of a sudden, I had a set. This love seat is stunning and clean lined, but just comfortable and relaxed enough to work well in our laid back office setting. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 18, 2015

I have the matching couch and ottoman and they all look great together, easy to put together, sturdy, good fabric, good color. Comfy! And the matching pillows are really nice too, they were nicer than the ones that came with the couch when I got the couch a year ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Cypress, Texas,  Dec 5, 2014

For what I wanted this small couch for it was a good choice. True color of fabric and good quality. We'll see how it holds up under light use for watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought