Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent for price
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 30, 2014

I had been looking for a charcoal settee/armless loveseat to use as a banquet at a reasonable price. This fit my needs perfectly! I've only had it for a short time but so far it is sturdy and I anticipate no problems. It was very easy to assemble; maybe took 10 minutes. The only 'con' I have so far is that in the daylight is has a very definite olive green hue to it. It looks great in other light, but again in daylight it gives off a green hue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misleading color
 from washington, dc,  Dec 18, 2012

overall, the couch is a great product in terms of what you're paying for; good size; relative comfort; but my biggest complaint is the misleading color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual couch is more of a hunter green color as opposed to grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as far as comfort, the couch works pretty well and is a great size for a small office.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Brooklyn NY,  Oct 16, 2013

Arrived fast. Was super easy to assemble ( less then 10 min) the couch is very light and easy to move around the room. when i have extra guests I use it for table seating and its comfortable and as high as regular chairs Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIRM and LARGE
 from Austin, Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

This is more like a couch than a loveseat in size. 3 average size people could fit on it or 2 people with plenty of space. The couch is REALLY firm, too firm at first. It took some getting used to. It's definitely not a lounger type that you'd pass out on without realizing it. It looks just like the picture only larger. I've only had it a few weeks but the material seems like it wears well, good quality. Really easy assembly took about ten minutes by myself. Slow shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Loveset
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2012

Although there is no review for this Loveseat, I decided to buy it any way. This Loveseat is very firm and comfortable. The color is perfect (Gray mixed with Green). I highly recommend to anyone. It looks very modern in my living room. The size is not too big not too small; it is perfect for my living's space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very firm, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Gray
 Jun 3, 2015

This is a decent loveseat, but the color is most definitely not charcoal gray. It is completely army green/olive, which is fine for my space, I'm making it work mainly to avoid having to send it back. Just be prepared for it to not be the color you think it is. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not coloer stated
 Apr 27, 2015

never took it out of box had a green tone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 Mar 28, 2015

This loveseat fit my space perfectly and is firm and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Timonium, MD,  Dec 27, 2013

We were not expecting a great furniture, but this was just really bad. Return was not a hassle, so I continue to purchase things from here, but I always check the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought