Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and classy looking. Very good for the price
 from New York, NY,  May 9, 2014

Feels very sturdy, the top is a bit hard but bearable. I understand these storage ottomans tend to be on the hard side due to the lack of room for cushioning. Nice textured linen-esque fabric. Note on Color: the picture made it look like a light grey on my screen, but the actual color seems to be beige/light khaki. Still looks very nice and classy. Minimal assembly. The legs are a bit too long for my taste, so I will either cut them myself or order a set of shorter ones online. Overall very happy especially given the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ottoman!
 Feb 24, 2016

It has great storage and it's the perfect neutral color for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't match the love seat in fabric but in color.
 Nov 28, 2015

love seat was in the same color, received the ottoman first it looked OK but fabric wasn't as substantial as I would of liked. Waited for love seat and the fabric was same color and heavier i weight.colors matched but fabrics did not. my old camera couldn't get close enough to photograph to send Overstock. It is in a back room and not used for company and family except the grandchildren. I have ordered from them before but these were the first pieces of upolstered furniture I have gotten. will not do that again or if I do it will not be in several pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 13, 2015

This ottoman is well made and very useful with the storage and reversible top. The color depicted is much more gray when it actually is quite brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece, But Totally Different Color
 Sep 4, 2015

Purchased this for my living room, as I needed storage for blankets and other miscellaneous items. The storage compartment worked perfectly for this. I liked the fact that the top could be flipped so you either have the table (good for if you have drinks or food while watching movies) or the cushion. The only complaint I have is the color- I'd read in other reviews that it was different than the picture, and they were right. It's no where near grey, but a lighter tan color. It worked ok with the space, so I didn't return it, but I definitely would've preferred it to look more like the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, oddly proportioned
 from Ny, ny,  Jan 25, 2014

We returned this immediately. Overstock was great with the return. It looked very cheap, and the fabric on the inside was ripped and off centered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 28, 2013

So glad I bought this along with matching sofa. When pulled up it creates a chaise, but is firm enough to use as a coffee table too. Nicely constructed and the fabric has an nubby, upscale feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Ny,  Aug 10, 2013

I couldn't be happier with our purchase. We furnished an entire room from our couch. Every aspect of our overstock purchase was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought