Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Portfolio Engle Barley Tan Linen Armless Loveseat
 from Half Moon Bay, CA,  Nov 9, 2012

I purchased this armless loveseat because I needed something small in scale for a very small room. This gives a full five feet of seating without the arms. A regular loveseat would usually have just four feet inside the arms--this is perfect for the space; and since I'm just 5'3", I can still stretch out on it comfortably. The fabric is a polyester blend with a linen look; and the somewhat tweedy look breaks up the solid color. I would highly recommend it for a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality--all pieces perfect, making a sturdy loveseat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Onsite description of product completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get more than you paid for
 from Pikesville, Maryland,  Nov 20, 2014

I ordered 2 of these settees around 2 PM in the afternoon and they arrived at my house before 9 AM the following morning. Way to go, Overstock! They were well packaged and extremely easy to assemble, and although one of them had a light grease stain the smudge was easily removed with ordinary upholstery cleaner. The fabric is a very lovely beige/taupe linen that looks like it would have cost far more than it did. Although this product probably isn't appropriate for a high use area, it offers perfect occasional seating in my family room where it will only be used for holidays and family gatherings (my husband and I typically sit on the sofa). I highly recommend this settee if you are looking for light use occasional seating at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great loveseat
 from DC,  Nov 14, 2012

Great sofa- I needed one for my office and this one was perfect. Comes together in a snap and isn't heavy at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's perfect - sturdy and exactly what I expected. I have it in my office.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just OK
 Apr 23, 2015

you get what you pay for, some assembly required, the top sits on top of the bottom and it doesn't quite match up no matter hgow hard we tried pushing it down, so you can see foam between the pieces, when you sit on it, it leaves wrinkle on the seat like the fabric wasn't pulled tight enough when upholstered and take a while for your butt imoprint to go away on seat from the weight sitting on it, cuz cheap foam used for it, glad it is juts in a guest room and not needed for a lot of use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but way too tan for me
 Mar 28, 2016

This is a good product, assembly was very easy and construction is solid. However, I returned it due to color because even though the name said barley tan, I took a chance hoping it would be even slightly grey since the picture looks completely grey. It is very very tan, not even remotely grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but color is not what i thought
 Mar 16, 2016

This is a little more oatmeal than Tan - Ok with me but not what I expected. Comfortable for the price, perfect at our dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tan not grey
 Feb 24, 2016

It's biege. Kinda ugly waiting room cover. Disappointed it's not the color in the pictures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 21, 2016

Bought this planning to use it as dining banquet. It is perfect easy to assemble. One of the back leg was damaged but overstock sent the new one and I dont have to send back the damaged part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MB
 Jan 13, 2016

Beautiful loveseat, sits three people! Looks more expensive than it was and got a lot of compliments on it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great love seat
 Jan 3, 2016

Well built and fits perfectly in the space that I needed it for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch
 Dec 23, 2015

This is a perfect couch for a small space. Color is neutral to match any decor. Can add colorful pillows to add flare. It is not "super" cozy. The cushion sits higher with a straighter back. You adjust after a short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tan
 Dec 23, 2015

Love the size and design of the loveseat - it fits perfectly into our living room. The color is much much more tan/ beige than the picture depicts. Despite knowing the loveseat was tan, we thought it would look a tad more grey as it does in the picture - but it's full on tan. Not crazy about the color but love everything else. The pillows are bit cheap so throwing some brighter throw pillows makes it all pop a little better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific small loveseat!
 Dec 22, 2015

Using it in a backroom which is half adult and the other half for 3 small grandchildren. Works fine as the room is narrow and long. Fabric is a tight woven linen, doesn't wrinkle and the loveseat is firm which I like. Beware if ordering the ottoman that is in the same color and described as linen, it is a thinner fabric which I found noticeable. i have decided to live with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small couch!
 Dec 11, 2015

This couch is sturdy and comfortable. We used it in our playroom. The color is more of a light beige, not gray. It actually ended up matching the carpet I have so it worked out!! We have no issues with fabric folding on itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armless Loveseat
 Dec 1, 2015

Shipped so quickly, LOVE the color-sort of a light tan, easy to put together-great sofa for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office sofa
 Nov 22, 2015

Love it! So easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great loveseat
 Jul 8, 2015

Wonderful small areas. Easy to assemble. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture..
 Jun 17, 2015

Easy to ensemble...looks very expensive..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Jun 9, 2015

Comfortable and easy to put together. No instructions provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LobbyOffice
 Apr 21, 2015

Great size and clients love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought