Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hard Loveseat
 from PA,  Dec 20, 2012

It is a good looking love seat, but very hard. It works for me because I don't want my teens to lounge on it. You really need to sit, but not for too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2014

Have had a hard time getting the back to click into place, but apart from that I'm very staisfied. Love the green color and smallish size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good loveseat
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

The loveseat came fast. The apple green looks more like avocado green, meaning that it has a bit more of yellow in it than anticipated, but it still looks great if not better for my room. The loveseat is very well made and feels firm and comfy when sitting. It is not a slouch couch, but it is very comfy if you like a firm feel. The bottom line it is a great value all around.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

Very nice color, modern style, fits very well in a small room. It is somewhat soft, but still comfortable. The painting in one leg has a scratch, also there is a small dark spot in the lateral side. Anyway I will try to fix it. I recommended this item

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet loveseat
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 5, 2014

Simple, elegant, and easy to put together. Highly recommended for someone on a budget who doesn't want to compromise on style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect banquette
 from Atlanta,  Aug 20, 2013

I purchased this loveseat to serve as a banquette at my round dining table. After reading the reviews about the firmness, I was sure it would be ideal. I didn't want to sink into it while eating at the table. It is firm, but not uncomfortable. Ideal for my purposes. The upholstery is good, color is true. It's stylish and sturdy. Good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Loveseat has readly nice fabric
 from Michigan,  Jul 26, 2013

Loved this loveseat, great fabric, color, the seat is a little too soft for my taste. The back of the sofa don't fit flush to the wall where I wanted to use it as a bench in the kitchen. I couldn't tell in the picture that the back wasn't straight, but that ok; my husband is going to modify the back for me so that I get the look I'm going after. Everyone that see this love seat in my kitchen love it; just as I do. ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more than I hope for, it had specks of brown that really work with my Kitchen table.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The seat is a little too soft for my taste, other had said it was hard, it not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! A little tall.
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 8, 2013

I needed a second sofa in the living room and didn't want a love seat but needed something that would fit well in my smallish living room. The sofa is longer than I originally thought but I was pleasantly surprised it works well without taking up too much room since it doesn't have arms. The height was a little disappointing and it seemed to tower over the room. I wasn't sure if I should return a couple of the legs since they were banged up, but I took the legs from a sofa my sister is getting rid of. The screws fit so that brought it down to a much better height for my needs. The depth is also better than I thought it would be. It seemed like it would be too narrow to lie on comfortably but there is definitely enough room. It is a little hard to sit on, but not too bad and I assume it will get more comfortable with age.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but a couple of deep scratches on the legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Loveseat
 from georgia,  Dec 9, 2012

I ordered this for my Art Gallery and it is the perfect fit. Everyone loves it.~~ It would seat at least 3 adults ... I ordered a flower chair to match it...so hope all works out for this!!! But I would buy this again!!! Happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close as it could get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. happy with it...even if it were made in china. There was a scratch on one of the legs.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Portfolio Engle Caribbean Blue Linen Armless Loveseat
Sale $407.69
Was $452.99
Compare $464.00
Save 12%
(5)
Portfolio Engle Barley Tan Linen Armless Loveseat
Sale $358.19
Was $397.99
Compare $473.88
Save 24%
(8)
Back to top