Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy With These
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 11, 2012

If you look closely, the fabric has some real dark something running through it -- black, almost. It's a nubby linen that works perfectly in my living room. The green pops, but doesn't explode. Assembly -- a SNAP. They are not overly sturdy like a real expensive chair would be, but for the price I paid, I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ver close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with chair!
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2012

I was very happy with the quality and color of the chair. It was packed well and was super easy to put together! It is also very comfortable! Great deal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in photo was a good representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chaie
 from DP, Texas,  Aug 1, 2012

Apple green accent chaise was exactly what I was looking for and the price is unbelievable . My only negatives are: the 2 buttons are a skewed a little and one leg is also off somewhat. To solve the button issue I placed a decorative pillow to conceal the problem. I haven't figured a way to solve the leg dilemma, but I'm keeping the chair regardless. I have a pretty critical eye, so I don't think others will notice. At least my family hasn't noticed anything! Love, love the color and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the best part of the chair!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2013

I am using two of these chairs pushed together as a banquet sort of seating at my dining room table. The innerspring cushions and nice high seating surface work great for this purpose, while still feeling very comfortable to sit on. The front of the cushions seems to be just foam, so I'm concerned how well they will hold up over time with people sitting towards the front of them frequently. The fabric is a deep apple green and is slightly textured, very close to the picture. The seat is nice and wide and very comfortable. Assembly was a snap.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Walls,MS,  Sep 22, 2014

Great accent chairs for a room not being used often. These chairs aren't made for everyday sitting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chair
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

I really love it! Modern style, beautiful color, I have received compliments. I truly recommend this tem

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Linen Chair
 from Orange, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Color was accurate and the chairs llok wonderful in our space

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything about this chair!
 from Central Washington State,  Aug 16, 2013

Love the color and elegant design of this chair! The fabric is a wonderful weave, and the seat is very cushy (if that's a word?). Very easy to put together as well. Highly recommend!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Kingwood, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

This is the first thing that I have ordered from Overstock that I have not been thrilled with. The color is nice but the piping is off - so off that I covered one corner with a throw blanket. It matches my other furniture just fine but I would not recommend this to a friend as you could probably find a nicer chair at a furniture outlet for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Nevada,  Aug 7, 2013

Pleasantly surprised with the quality and color of the chair. It was packed well and was easy to put together! Had a slight problem with one of bayonets that hold the backrest in place. Easy fix to slightly expand the base of the bayonet for a better fit. Great deal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made. I have spent more for lesser quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from new jersey,  Jun 17, 2013

This is a nice compact occasional chair & fairly comfortable. Looks nice in my living room, It was very easy to assemble - just had to insert the back and screw in the legs. No tools required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color resembles the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece but not actually linen
 from Salem, OR,  Jun 15, 2013

Bought this for the living room as a spare chair and it ties in nicely with my summer accent shades of bright to lime greens. There is enough depth to the color that it will work nicely in the winter when I go back to my red drapes, pillow and throws. Its a good size and even a larger person should be comfortable in it. The seat height is good as although it's medium firm, it has enough give so even I with my short legs can sit comfortably on it. I keep a contrasting pillow on it as it is a deep seat, so again, good for taller people. It feels sturdy although the "linen" is a bit coarse. This is a chair you could use in just about any room and it does not look cheap. I bought it for a bit less than it is now and feel it was a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Remarkably close - a bright green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - sewing looks precise - seats well - doesn't wobble - legs a little tricky to get on but do-able.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's not really linen and you have to read the fine print to see it's actually polyester but I feel that's better for cleaning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 from Harrison, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought this side chair for a guest bedroom upstairs, so it will not be used a lot. It filled the space nicely and it will be helpful when getting dressed or throwing a suitcase on top. I don't think it would be a cozy chair for daily use. The seat is very firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, seat is a little hard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chair-great price!
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Apr 4, 2013

I was looking for a chair to fit in the corner of my guest bedroom. This chair is exactly what I was looking for and it's adorable! The fabric is great and everyone who has seen it, wants one too! The color is not as vibrant as it appears on the web site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side chair for the master bedroom
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2013

I wanted this as a side chair in the master bedroom and was looking for an apple green. It works perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and just the right amount of firmness
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price.
 from Vista, CA,  Feb 14, 2013

This chair is really nice for the price. I needed a small chair for a smaller area in the living room and this fit the bill. It's comfortable and seems to have decent support. It was very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair and matching sofa!
 from Maryland,  Jan 23, 2013

Love this set. I get so many compliments on this chair and the matching sofa! What a buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the best chair possible!
 from Citrus Springs, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

I cannot say enough good about this chair. I needed a small chair for my bedroom reading. It is perfect. The process from ordering to receiving could not have been easier. I'm really impressed with the quality for the price. It is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You simply cannot go wrong for the price. I have a $500 slipper chair and this one comes real close to the same value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from PA,  Dec 20, 2012

Very hard chair, would not want to sit on it for long. Works for me because I don't want my teens in it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, but wrong color.
 from Albany, Oregon,  Nov 17, 2012

The reason I wouldn't recommend to a friend is because when I put them in my cart they were $179. I had to check with my clients so when I hit the order button apparently the price had gone up. I was very discouraged to have to pay and extra $10 plus dollars after telling my clients one price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as apple green-- more bright lime. Didn't quite match the room but I couldn't afford to send them back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top