Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy With These
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 11, 2012

If you look closely, the fabric has some real dark something running through it -- black, almost. It's a nubby linen that works perfectly in my living room. The green pops, but doesn't explode. Assembly -- a SNAP. They are not overly sturdy like a real expensive chair would be, but for the price I paid, I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ver close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with chair!
 from Georgia,  Dec 21, 2012

I was very happy with the quality and color of the chair. It was packed well and was super easy to put together! It is also very comfortable! Great deal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color in photo was a good representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chaie
 from DP, Texas,  Aug 1, 2012

Apple green accent chaise was exactly what I was looking for and the price is unbelievable . My only negatives are: the 2 buttons are a skewed a little and one leg is also off somewhat. To solve the button issue I placed a decorative pillow to conceal the problem. I haven't figured a way to solve the leg dilemma, but I'm keeping the chair regardless. I have a pretty critical eye, so I don't think others will notice. At least my family hasn't noticed anything! Love, love the color and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the best part of the chair!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Sep 8, 2015

AFTER I RECEIVED THIS CHAIR, I ORDERED ANOTHER. LOVE THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2013

I am using two of these chairs pushed together as a banquet sort of seating at my dining room table. The innerspring cushions and nice high seating surface work great for this purpose, while still feeling very comfortable to sit on. The front of the cushions seems to be just foam, so I'm concerned how well they will hold up over time with people sitting towards the front of them frequently. The fabric is a deep apple green and is slightly textured, very close to the picture. The seat is nice and wide and very comfortable. Assembly was a snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pauson
 Jan 15, 2016

beautiful color and compliments any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for front room
 Dec 15, 2015

This chair is perfect for our front room. It is easy to move and functional as an occasional chair. The color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 Nov 30, 2015

Great chair for the price and was the exact color I was looking for. Not the most comfortable chair I have but it won't actually be used all that much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love color
 Jun 19, 2015

easy to assemble, very light and was able to carry into room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 19, 2015

It took seconds to put together. No tools required. It looks great and the color is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was hesitant in purchasing this...
 Mar 3, 2015

...because of some of the reviews but I'm glad I did (thanks to the positive ones). Very nice! The color is perfect. Assembly was easy. If I could add a picture of how it looks in my living room, I would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value! Love it.
 from Hudson Valley, NYS,  Dec 6, 2014

Outstanding dollar value for an entry-level chari. Looks great in our bedroom. Minor manufacturing flaws expected at the price point and they were there. However, would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Walls,MS,  Sep 22, 2014

Great accent chairs for a room not being used often. These chairs aren't made for everyday sitting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chair
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 12, 2014

I really love it! Modern style, beautiful color, I have received compliments. I truly recommend this tem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Linen Chair
 from Orange, CA,  Oct 9, 2013

Color was accurate and the chairs llok wonderful in our space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love everything about this chair!
 from Central Washington State,  Aug 16, 2013

Love the color and elegant design of this chair! The fabric is a wonderful weave, and the seat is very cushy (if that's a word?). Very easy to put together as well. Highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Kingwood, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

This is the first thing that I have ordered from Overstock that I have not been thrilled with. The color is nice but the piping is off - so off that I covered one corner with a throw blanket. It matches my other furniture just fine but I would not recommend this to a friend as you could probably find a nicer chair at a furniture outlet for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Nevada,  Aug 7, 2013

Pleasantly surprised with the quality and color of the chair. It was packed well and was easy to put together! Had a slight problem with one of bayonets that hold the backrest in place. Easy fix to slightly expand the base of the bayonet for a better fit. Great deal for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made. I have spent more for lesser quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 from new jersey,  Jun 17, 2013

This is a nice compact occasional chair & fairly comfortable. Looks nice in my living room, It was very easy to assemble - just had to insert the back and screw in the legs. No tools required.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color resembles the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent piece but not actually linen
 from Salem, OR,  Jun 15, 2013

Bought this for the living room as a spare chair and it ties in nicely with my summer accent shades of bright to lime greens. There is enough depth to the color that it will work nicely in the winter when I go back to my red drapes, pillow and throws. Its a good size and even a larger person should be comfortable in it. The seat height is good as although it's medium firm, it has enough give so even I with my short legs can sit comfortably on it. I keep a contrasting pillow on it as it is a deep seat, so again, good for taller people. It feels sturdy although the "linen" is a bit coarse. This is a chair you could use in just about any room and it does not look cheap. I bought it for a bit less than it is now and feel it was a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Remarkably close - a bright green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - sewing looks precise - seats well - doesn't wobble - legs a little tricky to get on but do-able.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's not really linen and you have to read the fine print to see it's actually polyester but I feel that's better for cleaning.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought