Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loveseat
 from rochester, ny,  Dec 4, 2012

even when I called the product is advertised as assembled; it isn't; the chat representative said "you just need to snap the legs in"; well it was a screw the legs in; one of the holes was missing some parts for the leg would not screw in; had to go to a hardware store and buy something to fix it; then I had to put the back on the couch; luckily the man who I had to pay to put it together (even though I was promised by the chat representative that the legs were the only thing I had to put on). The color is more lilac. But it is too big to send back so I am stuck with it. Please make sure you know what you want. If I did not have this friend help me, I would of paid someone to put all of it back in the box and send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is paler not as vibrant as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR !!
 Aug 21, 2015

quick delivery and assembly a breeze. perfect color of muted plum.. just a gorgeous piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 27, 2015

I am very happy with this loveseat. For the price it is well made, the fabric looks like linen and is a beautiful light shade of amethyst. It was very well packaged and when it arrived all we had to do was screw in the legs. It is just was I was hoping for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, looks exactly as pictured
 Mar 18, 2015

I put this together myself in less than 5 minutes. It is not terribly strong however - but the seat height and firmness are fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price, easily assembled, pretty
 from Pocono Mountain Region, PA,  Aug 20, 2014

I ordered this yesterday and it arrived via UPS this morning. UPS helped slide it into my front door. I took it from there and had the unit unpacked and assembled all by myself in less than 1/2 hour (and I am a 60-year-old woman). The hardest part was breaking down the box for recycling. ;) I had been looking for a purple one-arm chaise with a half back for a reasonable price for quite some time and had no luck. I didn't want to make a lifetime investment in a piece of purple furniture. Then I saw this on Overstock as well as on other sites. It's even better than a chaise, it fits beautifully in my living space, and it is a very attractive shade of a heather-like lavender. It's not an "in-your-face" purple, but it is a shade that will fit in and not clash with most decor. And with my Club O points, this small armless couch/loveseat came at a very attractive price. I like it, and I'm sure I will continue to like it for as long as it lasts. The construction seems quite sturdy, so I expect that I will tire of purple long before the couch bites the dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for office
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 7, 2014

Easily fits 3 adults; the color was just as pictured and I get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice couch for front room
 Dec 15, 2015

This couch is perfect for our front room. It is easy to move and functional as an occasional chair. The color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice loveseat
 Nov 16, 2015

The color is not as dark as shown in the photo, but is still a nice shade of purple/lilac. It was easy to put together-just screwed on the legs and slid the back into its slots. It is very firm. I am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 24, 2015

Purple is not as pictured but it's still a beautiful sofa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pastor
 Aug 24, 2015

This loveseat is perfect for my office, it if functional, contemporary, pretty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together, Beautiful!
 Aug 15, 2015

I may buy the matching chair- this is a beautiful piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Loveseat.
 Apr 12, 2015

I just got this the other day, it was here in no time at all and was so easy to put together. The color is perfect and it's also comfortable, easily seats three. I'm thrilled with this purchase. Thank you Overstock. Cherie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 1, 2015

Purchased for an office sitting area. Perfect fit. Feels well made for a piece at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY LITTLE PURPLE COUCH
 from Florida,  Oct 15, 2014

The little purple couch is divine!! the color is true to the picture, The fabric is a true linen look. The assembly of the product was sooo simple. I did it by myself. The simple style blends well with my eclectic style. I would recommend this to everyone who wants a small, comfortable, colorful sofa. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought