Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pastor
 Aug 24, 2015

This chair provides an elegant ambiance but practical seating in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a purple chair and this one is perfect. Comfortable and well built for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I am very happy with this product. Easy to assemble, Just attach the back rest to seat and then the legs. It is comfortable and fits in a small space without overwhelming it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Pop Chair
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought two of these for my bedroom which I painted a lighter purple and they look great. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jun 14, 2015

looks expensive and designer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Sits comfortably as an accent chair for small spaces. I like that it is in an upright sitting position and that my feet touch the floor (I am 5'4") Happy with my selection and shipping service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For The Space
 Apr 23, 2015

It's simple style makes it perfect for smaller spaces. It' comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Chair
 Jan 30, 2015

This chair is great. It is comfy and a bit squishy to sit on, but great for sitting cross legged and reading or just relaxing. Love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 Dec 16, 2014

Color exactly as portrayed in photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Chairs rock!
 from San Carlos, CA,  Aug 22, 2014

colors on overstock.com website are so true. makes decorating so easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous chair
 from Portland OR,  Dec 17, 2013

We LOVE this chair. It's comfortable, great color (just like the photo) and well made. Easy to put together--two parts. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the price
 from Venice, FL,  Dec 6, 2013

I was looking for purple chairs at a reasonable price, which was hard to find. These definitely fit the requirements. The picture on my computer shows them darker than what they actually are so I was a little disappointed that they were a lighter purple (even though I would have preferred the darker color, however, they did match my room perfectly). I ordered these two chairs for a living room that is never used, so I am not concerned whether they will hold up under a lot of use. I think they look good for the small price I paid for them, however, if you are looking for something substantial and well-built and must hold up to a lot of use, this would not be a good choice. I must admit, though, they are pretty comfortable to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chairs for small seating area
 from Monterey Peninsula, California,  Dec 2, 2013

We are furnishing a rental property that has a mid-century feel. We needed some functional and good looking pieces for a small sitting area in a loft. These armless chairs and the armless loveseat work great. You do have to be careful when moving the pieces around. Do not lift them from the backs as the way they are put together - the backs slide out. The chairs and love seat are comfortable and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Linen Chair
 from Brooklyn, Ny,  Nov 25, 2013

I have a large family, and was looking for a Firm Chair for my living room which hardly no one uses. Most of us hang out in the Den, however because the family is so large, I know when sitting on these chairs I wanted them to last and so glad I purchased them. These chairs hold up very well with the Heavy duty booties in my family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2013

Really easy to assemble (you just have to screw in the legs). The box was rather beat up upon arrival, but no damage to the furniture. This color is really hard to find in a stuffed chair. I'm thrilled with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Chandler, Az,  Oct 5, 2013

I love it. it fits well in my apartment. The Color is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs!
 from Colorado,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered two chairs for my office, and one of the chairs came damaged. I called immediately, and the issue was handled beautifully. I had my new chair within the week. They were very easy to assemble. I am not very tall, and I find these chairs to be very comfortable. The color is absolutely gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 6, 2013

This chair is great for my purposes. I wanted something to help add a bright spot of color to my living room. I wanted a chair with arms, so it's not as comfortable as that (i.e. you can't lean on the sides) but it's actually quite comfy and easy to sit in for an armless chair. The fabric is nice and it took two minutes to put together. Also, my cat has adopted it, so I may have to get another for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!!!
 from WV,  Aug 2, 2013

Very modern looking chair, soft but not in a bad way. Easy to assemble, and not very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chair
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Jul 3, 2013

It's a cute little chair, I would not say it is high end, its not but it is nice and good enough...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought