Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE
 from Il,  Feb 15, 2013

I am really happy with these accent chairs. They are the perfect size for my small size living room. They look like high end chairs for the price that I paid. They took lees than 20mins to set up and I ordered 2. Nothing was worng with them and it was a very easy set up :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent chairs for small seating area
 from Monterey Peninsula, California,  Dec 2, 2013

We are furnishing a rental property that has a mid-century feel. We needed some functional and good looking pieces for a small sitting area in a loft. These armless chairs and the armless loveseat work great. You do have to be careful when moving the pieces around. Do not lift them from the backs as the way they are put together - the backs slide out. The chairs and love seat are comfortable and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chair!!
 from Wisconnsin,  Apr 24, 2013

I have bought several things from Overstock.com and have been pleased with all of the items so far. I have had my eye open for a plain purple chair for quite some time and didn't come across one until I checked this site. Those I have seen had flowers or a pattern of some type, usually with very little purple. I am thrilled with my chair and it was just what I needed to fill an empty corner in my room. The next time I move I plan to work it in to my living room decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect! The chair actually matches the sheer drapes in my bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable for me, but a little high for my 5'2" daughter. I will have to find something so her feet don't hang in mid-air.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 15, 2013

I have never bought furniture through Overstock and was a bit apprehensive, but, we absolutely LOVE these chairs. They are a perfect size for the lobby in our spa. They are strong and durable, the fabric is nice and comfortable. They were really easy to put together and arrivedreally quick. Kudos!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a tad bit lighter, but works.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vera85
 Dec 25, 2015

Love, love this chair! Well made (I had reservations about buying it because of the "made in China" tag), It looks far more expensive than it is. The color is perfect. Coils in the seat make it comfortable. It arrived well packed in the carton and was easy to put together.. just screw on the legs and put the back on. Done. If anyone is looking for an elegant-looking chair that won't break the bank, this is the one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Chairs
 Nov 27, 2015

I purchased these chairs 2 or 3 years ago and they've held up great in my front room. These are great for rooms your don't use often. I do not think they would hold up in a family room, but they're pretty for a formal room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Nov 25, 2015

Comfortable, and cute. I ordered 2 and they finish off our living room perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, comfortable side chair
 Nov 19, 2015

It is a lightweight, but solid chair. Large folks find it comfortable. Sits up higher than the bedroom type slipper chairs. Same height as my living room sofa. The seams are sewn evenly. It was easily assembled in a few minutes. Perfect for that extra chair in the living room - it doesn't take up too much space. Inexpensive, but not cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Nov 15, 2015

Ideal for my Scottish themed living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Great little corner chair used in a reading nook in a little girls room. Very pretty and color is exactly as shown. Nicely priced as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely accent chair for my bedroom
 Nov 2, 2015

This chair looks lovely in my bedroom. I use it to put all my shams and accent pillows on when I sleep. I'm not sure I would use it in my living room for actual seating because the back of the chair just fits into the base with a couple of pieces of metal. It is not solid construction. If a heavy person sat on it, I'm not sure it would hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 Oct 8, 2015

I bought this chair as an accent piece for our living room and it looks awesome. The chair is easy to put together and was delivered quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good in my bedroon
 Oct 3, 2015

This chair was very easy to put together and looks good in my bedroom with Benjamin Moore Iced Mauve walls and white bedding, although I was expecting it to be a darker color. It is comfortable and I like that it is easy to move when necessary for cleaning or simply to reposition it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valet Heaven
 Oct 1, 2015

This chair was delivered fast very easy to assemble and to my excitement comfy and the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair
 Sep 12, 2015

This chair works in a small space. It seems to be sturdy. I placed it in a sitting area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pastor
 Aug 24, 2015

This chair provides an elegant ambiance but practical seating in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Jul 14, 2015

I was looking for a purple chair and this one is perfect. Comfortable and well built for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for small space.
 Jun 25, 2015

I am very happy with this product. Easy to assemble, Just attach the back rest to seat and then the legs. It is comfortable and fits in a small space without overwhelming it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Pop Chair
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought two of these for my bedroom which I painted a lighter purple and they look great. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Jun 14, 2015

looks expensive and designer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought