Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I use these in a professional office. They look nice, were well priced, and seem to hold up to a lot of client use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs with eclectic style
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Nov 15, 2014

Love these chairs. Easy to assemble; sturdy and comfortable. They look great with my dining room table and bring together the eclectic style of my townhouse living area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from TN,  Oct 10, 2014

this is a great chair, design and comfortable. price was reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emma Pecan
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Beautiful, elegant, comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Elegance
 from Missouri Ozarks,  Oct 14, 2013

I really love the new Duet Emma Pecan chairs. They go with my eclectic type of d├ęcor. They seem cushy and comfortable. I didn't like how firm the seats were on dining chairs at the local stores. They are not of the same quality that chairs purchased 25 years ago or more were. However, by today's standards, they are well made. One of the four chairs purchased had uneven legs but by assembling without fully tightening the bolts and then sitting on the chairs, and then tightening down the bolts fully, one can compensate enough. One chair was missing a bolt and we will have to go out and buy another. I am 5'3" and the balls of my feet barely touch the floor so someone shorter than that might have dangling feet. Even though there were some slight problems, I still love the look and feel of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are awesome
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

I would recommend these chairs, this was the first time I ordered any furniture online and I was very pleased. Can say enough, they are awesome! I was looking for something unique and this is just what I wanted. Love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color, it is more brown and very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are excellent quality I was so excited when I opened them, better than I imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!!!
 from Tennessee,  May 13, 2013

These chairs are just the right ones for our dining room set. I wanted upholstered end chairs for dining room and when I saw them online I knew they were perfect. Assembly was easy. They give a very heavy expensive look. Although one complaint that I have is that in both chairs legs are of unequal size :( no problem other than that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

Fabric is nice. We ordered the chairs in combination with solid brown leather parsons. They coordinate very well. The chairs are large and comfy. They are holding up well to my family of 4. Easy to assemble. I have had only one problem - if you kneel in the chair, it will leave a dent in the cushion. I does eventually rebound, but takes an hours or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seem sturdy for our family of 4.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought