Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive accent chairs
 Apr 15, 2015

Good looking, comfortable and easy to assemble - perfect for a conversation nook or as extra chairs for the dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return them
 Dec 31, 2014

Leg was defective, quality was not good. Unhappy with purchase and returned items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, beauty and comfort
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2014

I am very impressed with the quality of this product. Even the boxes the chairs were shipped in were heavy-duty boxes with reinforced corners so there was no damage.The Allen wrench required to attach the legs is included in the package and they have even thought to add a Velcro cover for under the seat for that professional, finished look. The chairs look exactly as I expected and I have received many compliments on how beautiful they are.The design is ideal for use around my kitchen table and easily double as extra chairs in my living room. The wide seat and thick foam padding make this an extremely comfortable chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty chairs.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

The chairs are a little more orange in tone than I expected, but they are very pretty and very comfortable to sit in. In one of them, the pre-drilled hole for the screw was stripped out, so I had to jerry-rig it with wood glue and a grommet to hold the screw in place. Other than that one screw, everything was fine. The chairs themselves are well made, and they add a nice finishing touch of providing a cloth bottom to attach to the underside of the chair via velcro to hide the screws and leg installation. Just gives it a slightly more elegant look. I reccommend these, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Comfortable
 from Northridge, CA,  Oct 16, 2014

I purchased 2 sets for my dining room and they look fabulous and comfortable. Unfortunately, I am a bit disappointed with the legs as they often become loose and wiggle, although the bolts are screwed in very tightly; I will have a handyman coming in soon to help. I still love them and so does my family!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are just what I wanted.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2014

I have been looking forever for the right accent chair for my living room. Easy to assemble and the colors go perfectly with my décor. Absolutely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Jun 6, 2014

We got two of these chairs for the heads of our dining room table. They fit perfect with the table and are very comfortable. The fabric design is very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs a absolutely fabulous!!!
 from New Jersy,  Apr 8, 2014

I purchased these chairs to be placed in the Northex (Vestibule) of my church. The color is not as evident on-line as in person. It far exceeds all expectations. It has given this entry way an elegant touch. I do agree that the angular attachment of the front legs can be tricky. Take your time and place everything in line then begin to attach. I would recommend these chairs to anyone requiring understated quiet elegance. We will be replacing the carpet in the church and these chairs have set the tone to make this area worthy for the entrance of God.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 from Alabama,  Mar 18, 2014

We recently remodeled our kitchen and dining room, open concept. I decided I wanted a seating area with a small table. I actually had a different style in mind but fell in love with these chairs. I love that I can pull them to the table to use also. I was worried because I did order a rug for my dining table that was predominately red but they don't clash because the gold stands out so much. The chairs are just beautiful and comfortable. I am so pleased I took a chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from New England,  Mar 13, 2014

Needing a good strong support chair for extra seating thru the holidays I bought these, I just love them, what more can I say, I would love to get another pair, but have no room to store them in the off season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 20, 2014

I'm so glad I ordered these chairs. They were easy to assemble, offer great value for the price, and I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric. The color is just what I was looking for and adds a new and fresh dimension to our dining room, which is otherwise decorated with antiques.The chairs arrived when expected and were well packaged and undamaged when they got to my front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chairs
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 16, 2013

The colors in these chairs are richer looking in person than on the website! Very elegant! We are using them as office chairs and they definitely add to the overall look of the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs!
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 3, 2013

I had my eyes on these chairs for a while and could not be happier. I purchased 2 to start to be sure and now will be ordering the remaining 4 that I need to complete my dining room. They are very rich looking. Wider than your average "parsons dining chair" Sturdy. Simple to assemble. If you love Paisley patterns, you will love these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are perfect for my living room!
 from Parchment, MI,  Sep 26, 2013

Although I am 71 yrs. old, I had no difficulty in putting these chairs together completely by myself! So if I can do it, anyone can! The square of Velcro-attached fabric underneath was an unexpected touch that gives them the professional look! And Carol, who answered my initial query about how much assembly was required, could not have been nicer......very professional, knowledgeable, and patient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 21, 2013

I like the chairs. Would probably order others for another site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Although they have to be assembled, I like the fact that a dust cover is included with velcro attachment. Looks more like a professional upholstery job.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra chairs
 from Portland, Oregon,  May 21, 2013

I needed extra seating in my living room. Have two loveseats and when we have more than 4 people, it wasn't enough. Love seats are a rust color and these matched perfectly. Super happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs.
 from Overland Park,KS,  Apr 2, 2013

Love,Love,Love the chairs. Just wished they were better put together,like the legs, they keep getting loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair was good ,but the two front leg were not. They had to be gluded in place because they keep getting loose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theses chairs are beautiful!
 from Sewell, NJ,  Mar 23, 2013

I am very pleased with these chairs! I purchased four of them for my dining room. We did have a slight problem with attaching the legs but I think we created that ourselves by over tightening them. The cherry wood on the legs matches my table perfectly and the fabric is really beautiful. The colors are very rich and elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was even richer in color than shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chairs is excellent especially for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on site was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2013

While the fabric is a little shiny, the print is very true and I was able to "match" it with some similar pillows I put on the tan couch. Overall look was upscale and appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the most expensive looking chairs, but just fine in an upscale setting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nce
 from Marietta, GA,  Feb 7, 2013

These are very pretty and sturdy and stylish. I would reccomend them to anyone wanting a punch of color and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 87 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought