Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Manchester, NH,  Dec 21, 2011

I was surprised at the quality and versatility of these chairs. I had intended to use them in a small, occasional seating group with a round cafe-style table in between, but when my husband placed one of the chairs at the head of our French provincial style dining room table, I told him that these paisley chairs had found a home! My original, head-of-the-table dining chairs are very heavy and difficult to move, but the new paisley chairs are much lighter and they lend an air of distinction to my dining room. Although they were a bit difficult to assemble because the bolts did not set easily into the holes, I am so very happy that I ordered these chairs. They are a classic design, can be multi-purposed for any room or use, and the clean lines and muted fabric fit well with any decor. Quite simply; I love my new chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric and frame are sturdy and well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True! to description; pattern of fabric and color was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if all the pieces are finished right
 from Chicago suburbs,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought 12 chairs (by accident) which turned out perfect as I was only able to get 8 chairs that didn't have flaws. Some flaws were minor, like a poor finish on the wood legs while others were mafor, split wood on frame, damaged webbing and legs that wouldn't line up with bolt holes. However, I only wanted 6 chairs but both my husband and I loved them so much we ended up keeping 8. I would caution that if you use these on hard surface floors, some are very slightly 'rocky' which isn't noticeable on carpeted floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fabric and color was just as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good to above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Jul 28, 2011

We bought these chairs as accent pieces to match furniture we have in our living room, we were very pleased at the size, fabric and sturdiness of the chairs. We found that they are very functional as well as attractive and are happy with our purchase. One leg was just a little shorter on one of the chairs but was easily made useful with a surface floor chair pad, otherwise my review would have been excellent. I've gotten several compliments and these chairs and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Likeness to the site and actual piece as displayed in larger view were very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric and construction of the chairs is of very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Paisley print
 May 23, 2016

Love the Paisley print , but there was one short leg on both chairs. Going to try to find something to fix the problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Estate Broker
 Apr 23, 2016

Chairs are not only sharp looking but are very comfortable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them
 Jan 19, 2016

I absolutely LOVE these chairs. I have never ordered furniture on-line and admittedly was worried about the look and sturdiness of these chairs. However, they are a beautiful, well built and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy
 Jan 5, 2016

these chairs came well packed…..easy to put together(according to the hubby) they are comfortable and look nice around my dining table…I would say the colors are a bit more muted than the picture depicts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley perfection!
 Dec 9, 2015

Love this chair. The color is perfect for my home and the paisley pattern is subtle, so it is not overwhelming. I recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are awesome
 Nov 28, 2015

I really do love these chairs. They are very comfortable and bigger than normal in the seat. My husband and I are both bigger people and we love these. I use my chair sometimes when I work from home and I can sit for hours in it and still be comfortable. They clean up easily and don't really show wear. We will be buying more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Nov 20, 2015

Very nice looking chairs for the money. They are light and easy to move. I especially like the seat height for people with bad knees and backs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Nov 19, 2015

Love the chairs. The picture is somewhat deceiving as to the color. If you really need rust to show as the primary color, these aren't for you. There is burgundy ( fairly muted) but the pattern is beautiful. They were not difficult to assemble. All parts were there. Nice wide, comfortable chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 Nov 15, 2015

I just received these chairs and they are beautiful! They are very well made with solid wood construction. The heavy fabric is a very rich paisley in fall colors of green, gold, chocolate and cranberry. I have placed them at my dining room table which is a cherry wood and they blend in beautifully. They are also well padded and comfortable to sit in. Putting them together took about 10-15 minutes per chair. I feel they are a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 12, 2015

The chairs look perfect in my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emma Paisley Armless Chairs
 Nov 1, 2015

I love the chairs, although they are lightweight. They are perfect in my dining room. The colors online is just what you see in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, great pattern, great price.
 Oct 17, 2015

Needed chairs to go with a blue velet sectional and I liked this pattern a lot. They work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Sep 30, 2015

Bought these for my dining room. Easy to put together and they are so comfortable! Guests sit and talk for hours after dinner in them. Beautiful design and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Dining Chairs
 Sep 10, 2015

I can't rave about these chairs enough. They are beautiful AND comfortable! I was not expecting them to be as good as they are at such a discounted price but I am very happy with them all round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evadog1
 Aug 28, 2015

terrific chairs i have received many complements on the way they look in my dinning room great value easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen R., Lancaster, NY
 Aug 21, 2015

Beautiful Chairs - very comfortable for myself at 5'4" as well as my husband at 6'1". They arrived very well packed and were relatively easy to put together. I thought the pattern would be a little bolder but the muted print works beautifully with not only my family room, where I'll be using them, but in several other rooms in my house. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels cheap
 Aug 20, 2015

these chair is not heavy at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought