Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dining room chairs
 Feb 23, 2011

I was reluctant to purchase these chairs b/c I couldn't see a zoomed view of the fabric....but the site mentioned that it was easy assembly, the colors described matched my decor, and it had the measurements that I needed. I really love the chairs! Guests have commented on how well the chairs pull together the look of my dining room (obviously you have to be ok with a paisley pattern). The chairs came well-packed, and the paisley pattern is really nice. Assembly was easy (the back legs came attached to the back of the chair, so you just have to attach the seat to the back, and the front legs to the seat). It came with an allen wrench so you don't need any extra tools. My husband loved the chairs because it had a wide seat and tall back, which makes it very comfortable for a dining chair. Take note of the seat height (not the entire chair) -- I knew it was on the higher end (still within the normal dining chair height range)....but it you're short, you may find the chair a tad high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowza!
 from Nrvada,  Apr 16, 2012

I bought 2 sets of these chairs and could not be happier. Although, very comfortable, they are firm. After sitting on wooden chairs with cushions, I feel like a queen sitting on these and they are beautiful. I received them less than a week ago and everyone that has seen them has loved them. I am not big on reading directions (my bad) but just a hint if you are like me; the bolts are two sizes for each chair. The diffence wasn't immediated so I put one chair together and realized my oops. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs!
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

I was nervous about ordering chairs online, but was not disappointed. I absolutely love these chairs. They are very rich looking and look great with my medium oak table. The fabric is so pretty and they are very comfortable. My husband had no problem putting them together. They really look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So very close, even nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs seem really well made, but I only received them 2 days ago. I was so excited I wanted to a review right away. I will come back soon and let you know how they wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, no surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Dec 24, 2014

Just what I needed, as others have said, these chairs are a nice width for larger visitors, the colors are great (glad I read the description, those colors were much more accurate than the photo), and they were super easy to put together. A great chair for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amalabama
 Apr 7, 2016

I brought these chairs because the color and decor would go nicely with my existing decor. The first disappointment was the color I order supposed to have been a deep maroon not a spice color which was all wrong for my decor. I keep the chairs but it took me a long time to order something else from overstock again. Since then I have given the chair away. The quality of the chair was not goiod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polyester fabric is scratchy and cheap feeling
 Jun 20, 2015

Got what I paid for...cheaply made chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 Mar 4, 2015

These chairs are perfect accent to you family room. Perfect for extra setting. Could not beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous chairs
 from Portland OR,  Dec 16, 2014

I have been looking for comfortable dining room chairs for years and these are beautiful, comfortable and affordable. I love them and have gotten many compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chair for the price!
 from Newmarket, NH,  Dec 5, 2014

I was really worried about the "paisley" aspect of these chairs, but I was pleasantly surprised! Colors are muted and rich. Perfect size as a club chair as backs are not significantly tall. Also, I saw there are several reviews where legs were uneven, we had this issue as well. To solve the problem, my husband took off the plastic piece on the bottom of the leg (comes off easy with a utility knife). He then placed a round felt tipped piece directly to the chair leg, (usually used as a buffer to not scratch wood floors), and then replaced the plastic floor piece, piercing through the felt tip piece and reattaching through original hole. This made the chair sit even on the floor and you did not affect the beauty of the chair! Good luck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exacto mundo chairs
 from EL PASO, TEXAS,  Aug 23, 2014

It is "EXACTO MUNDO' what I am looking for and to come in pairs, better yet. They fit the exact decor I am looking for. You could not have chosen the exact colors and style that fits to a "T" I only hope I can find an area rug that will fit the colors. Not to dark red or burgundy, but a nice rust color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from New York,  Mar 4, 2014

This product had no reviews when I purchased it. Not very happy with these chairs as they are of very poor quality. We still use them as we didn't want to throw them out or go through the entire process of returning them but I would no recommend anyone to buy these. The legs get loose all the time and they are not the most comfortable chairs to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 5, 2013

When putting legs on it's important that bolt and grommet are in correct position on the leg or the bolt will not lock the grommet in place and the chair legs will not be stable. My husband initially had problems with this feature and Overstock Customer Service went over and beyond to ensure that we were happy with the product. I've ordered everything from appliances, toilets, furniture to light bulbs from online companies and Overstock's Customer Service is extraordinary, professional, efficient and outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are actually more muted than picture and greens are more hunter/teal than olive. Fabric nap changes color shades but muted tones worked better for my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far they're very comfortable and hopefully they will perform well over time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To busy
 from BALTIMORE,  Apr 16, 2013

REalized my mistake as soon as they arrived. Too busy for my dining room which has other things going on. I am not a designer so coudn't tell if they worked or not. Sent tjem back but they wer stunning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made but very low for dinning room table
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paisley Upholstered Chairs are Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 1, 2013

These chairs look so elegant. Very affordable way to update my dining room. Will probably order 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as seen on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of this chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY to put together
 from Margaretville NY,  Dec 16, 2012

I received these in record time. I just put them together today (12/16). It was easy to do. Just lay out the bolts and make sure you have all necessary washers, etc. They come with an allen wrench which made it super easy to install the seat to the back, etc. I would recommend these to a friend. We have them as occasional chairs in our living room. They are light enough to move and as other suggested would fit nicely under a dining room table. Our living room is open to the dining room so it would be an easy flip of the chair to bring it up to the table when needed. Great side chairs for occasional use. Deep seats allow for longer legged persons to sit in comfort. Some are so short you feel like you should be leaving but these also have a nice tall backrest which is great for taller people. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more muted than I pictured, but that is ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workmanship was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these chairs
 from Kansas City,  Dec 13, 2012

The construction was flimsy. The bolt retainers pulled out when the bolts were tightened ... we had to disassemble the chairs and use our own screws to hold the retainers in place. The pre-drilled holes for the bolts did not line up. Once put together the chairs looked decent for the job on which they were placed but the seats were too hard for favorable use. Definitely not worth the money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit more shiny but fairly close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duet emma paisley upholstered armless chairs
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Jun 6, 2012

I am very please with the purchase of the chairs. They arrived quickly, in excellent condition and look beautiful in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar, there was more green than I anticipated but it still workds well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription was ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly for planned use
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 24, 2012

I needed 2 extra dining room chairs in order to seat 8 people, but I could not find any to match my existing chairs. I also needed bedroom chairs in 2 of my bedrooms for guests to use. These chairs fit the bill perfectly. They live in the bedrooms, and then when I need extra dining room chairs I can bring them in to add 2 more to my table. They are a nice neutral color and blend well with all my color schemes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 11, 2012

Love these chairs. Using as end chairs in dining room. Not too difficult to assemble. They look great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armless Chairs
 from Hattiesburg MS,  Jan 9, 2012

very satisfied..The color was somewhat close but acutally worked in our favor as to what we were looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the picture it seemed the chair had a little more orange color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought