Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 19, 2010

This was a great deal for a set of 2 chairs. I really like them and I was really nervous to get them b/c Overstock's return shipping is a pain, and very costly unless they've made a mistake. The chairs look a little darker than the picture - more tan b/c they are tan and white striped, so it's not as white as they look in the picture. The fabric doesn't look super durable, but that's fine for me b/c i didn't put them in a high traffic area. I was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Chairs
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought 6 of these to go with a 60" round glass table with a mahogany base for my Florida home. Looks fantastic. Very crisp, clean and preppie looking. Very polished and tailored. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
khaki and cream striped
 from Lake Wylie, SC,  Feb 23, 2011

These are nice chairs and a great buy. The picture on my computer screen makes the chairs look more taupe or cream. They are actually khaki and cream striped. I'm keeping them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs!
 from Greenup, KY,  Dec 30, 2013

I bought these for occasional chairs for my living room. I have limited space, but needed more seating. These chairs are perfect for that use. They have a much more expensive look than the price would suggest. Elegant in appearance. I added small black oblong pillows to complete the look. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I found these
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 12, 2013

Very hard to find dining chairs that look good and are comfortable. These have nice cushion and a wide seat so you don't feel you are perched on a precious object. Are light so easy to move, but makes them also feel a little less substantial. I like the striped fabric. Look great in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with our purchase
 from New Jersey, USA,  Jun 4, 2013

Great find on Overstock.com! We have been searching for a set of sitting charis on the smaller side to complement our family/sun room without breaking the bank. From reading other reviews, these chairs are used mainly in formal sitting areas or dining rooms but we have been able to fit them nicely into a very casual setting. They are easy to put together (less than a half hour) and instructions are clear. Shipping was very quick and everything arrived in good shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - chairs tie in perfectly with other ivory and khaki furniture colors in our family room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality and seem pretty sturdy as long as you really tighten all of the screws. Comfortable to sit on as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 from PA,  Apr 24, 2013

These chairs are very nice for the price. They are a generous size and although a tad firm, very comfortable. We like to host dinner parties and spend the evening sitting and socializing at our large dining table and these chairs will work very nicely for us. The fabric is neutral and yet the stripes add a bit of flair. As I mentioned before the fabric is a bit thin for my taste but as I do home sewing and am a total fabric snob I will eventually make linen slipcovers for them, but if I never get around to it that's ok too. Easy to assemble. Ordered two to make sure I liked them, then immediately ordered 4 more. Enjoy dealing with Overstock. It's usually the first place I check for most items. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is a little thin for my taste but then again I'm a set confessed fabric snob, the quality seems to be very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Strasburg, PA,  Apr 10, 2013

The chairs each came in two pieces with the legs to attach. It took no time to put them together. I love the chairs and they look great in my living room. My husband couldn't believe I put them together myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They were just as descriped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Silicon Valley,  Jan 15, 2013

I'm using one at my desk and another in the guest room. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Midwest,  Aug 1, 2012

I purchased two of these chairs for the ends of my dining room table. The quality was great and the fabric was just as pictured. They were simple to put together and look great in my room. They are also very comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striped chairs
 from Florida,  Jul 29, 2012

I'm redoing a family room in taupe, khaki and ivory and these chairs fit in beautifully. They are very comfortable. I'm so pleased with this purchase (friends can't believe I bought them "on line".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt the color was exactly as described "ivory and Khaki".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chairs are well made and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from New York, NY,  Apr 19, 2012

These chairs were a great value. We bought 4 to go around our circular dining table. They have a higher back than most arm-less chairs making them very comfortable and easy to sit back in. I definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The stripe is a little more distinct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought