Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice couch, good price
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 23, 2012

The couch is a nice addition to our family room. It took about an hour to put together, and was fairly straightforward. The instructions were very clear and it included all the tools you needed. It converts very quickly and easily to a bed, and from what our guests have said is quite comfortable. From just looking at it you could not tell it is convertible, so it does not look like a futon. I would recommend this couch for anyone looking for a relative inexpensive convertible couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The couch seems to be well constructed, and the renu leather is soft to touch. Not comparable to top leathers, but not paying that much either.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I fel the description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly very nice for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 15, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised that the sofa looked as good (put together) as in the picture described. Putting it together takes time and patience I did it with the help of a youtube video. The instructions could be a little more clear, but once put together, and I did it all by myself, it looks fabulous. Again, the price was the reason why I snatched this purchase. I haven't had anyone sleep on it yet, but it is buttery soft and I believe it will be comfortable. Great sofa for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? arrived as exactly as I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Harrodsburg, KY,  Feb 27, 2012

I thought it was strange to have to assemble a sofa but it was easy enough. I used this sofa in my sons' TV room. They are under the age of 10 and have no problem manuevering the sofa from the sitting position to laying down. It seems very durable and comfortable. I'm please with the looks of it and it fits perfectly in the space. The challenging part will be keeping the dog off of it and the markers away from it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch Purchase
 from Summerland Key, FL,  Sep 26, 2012

This couch is great, it took my hubby and I about and hour to and hour and a half to assemble but well worth the time. The couch is beautiful in my living room, material is buttery soft and I live the convert-a-bed feature. I bought this particular couch not just for looks but because I have a Maltese dog that occasionally pees on the furniture, so far the pee just wipes right off, couch is perfect for pet owners who have problems with their bad dogs:-) the onlly con is the fabric itself does come out wrinkled and takes a while to smooth out, however, overstock warns the consumer of this ahead of time. The couch is firm but easily loungeable, I just lay on a comforter and when I really want to chill, I use the convert-a-bed feature. I love this couch, modern, durable and inexpensive, oh and pet friendly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't last
 from Kalispell, MT,  Mar 31, 2013

I really liked the looks of this sofa. It was rather difficult to put together, but we managed. Unfortunately, after about five months, the seat has started sagging in one spot and looks awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked good for five months, then started sagging.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome couch
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 10, 2013

Love, love, love this sofa. It was exactly what I expected it to be. Definitely a two person job putting it together as it is heavy, bulk, and hard to manipulate if you were doing it by yourself. I've put plenty of furniture together, and for the most part, this was pretty simple. It's gorgeous and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, just like in a furniture store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fit perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too much wrinkles!!
 from chicago,  Nov 23, 2012

There are too much wrinkles on the corners and seat. TOO MUCH!!! It says the wrinkles will disappear in 72hours. No. It still look awful!! All the corners of the seat and back are badly wrinkled. I don't know why the people purchased this sofa could give it five stars. Am I the only person who got this sofa got so many wrinkles on the leather? Be careful!! If you want to buy this one, you may get a wrinkled one as I did!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too much wrinkles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL
 from COLUMBUS, OHIO,  Nov 16, 2012

I GOT MY COUCH AND I JUST LOVE IT. IT WAS SO EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I DID IT ALL BY MYSELF I AM FEMALE 57 AND NO PROBLEM AT ALL. THE INSTRUCTIONS WERE VERY CLEAR AND VERY EASY TO FOLLOW. I JUST LOVE IT. IT IS A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY LIVING ROOM AND I LOVE THE STYLE. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND THE PRICE MAKES IT OH SO EASY TO LOVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE IT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLLY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top