Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goes perfectly in our master bedroom
 Jul 20, 2016

Love the colors and the sturdiness. Has room for storage which is important in our house since we have limited storage space. Very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench/Ottoman
 Jun 20, 2016

It is perfect. I already have chairs in this fabric too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful
 May 12, 2016

Great value for price. Very pretty with great storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
man here we go again
 Apr 13, 2016

THIS BENCH IS AS THE ENGLISH SAY SMASHING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition to our Living Room
 Apr 7, 2016

This bench is perfect for what I need! Great storage with easy lift top (no need to pull out from wall) and seems to be well made. My family (including our cats) use this bench often. Very stylish addition to our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 Apr 3, 2016

Great purchase. Love the look and storage space. Great addition to my bedroom furniture. Very sturdy, my pets us it as a jumping step on and off of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LLovstad
 Apr 2, 2016

This is a beautiful bench, it matches perfectly the chair and ottoman I purchased at the same time. The floor of the inside of the storage area is badly bowed up, & not attached down to the frame. I'll place heavy books inside to see if it'll flatten out. Since it was the last in stock, I don't want to return it, as it's not replaceable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!!
 Mar 2, 2016

I received my ottoman in less than a week. The colors are a bit more muted than in the picture but I expected that. I also have a handy living chair in the same pattern that I love. I wish I could submit a photo, I think that would help shoppers make an educated decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Mar 1, 2016

This storage bench isn't as spacious as the other one I purchased a few years ago. However, it serves the purpose of the storage area I needed. It is colorful but doesn't go so well with my blues. I will eventually be changing some of my decor so then it will be fine. For now I've left the legs off but may put them on at a later date. Overall I am satisfied. By the way, as other reviewers stated, some of the staple were sticking up and had to be hammered down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on perfect for my space
 Feb 26, 2016

This arrived quickly and fully intact. The colors are not as bright as the image showed on my monitor (it's better than the the online image). I have a small condo and this piece added extra seating, storage and functionality I desperately needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 23, 2016

This is a very attractive piece. It's in a dormer in my bedroom and looks like it was made to be there. It will provide occasional sitting. Time will tell how it stands up to wear and tear. But the way it opens and hugs the wall is so fantastic. If you are looking for a bench, look no further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Jan 30, 2016

I was searching for a bench for a small area against a wall near my bar in living room area. It fits perfectly. It is well constructed. The legs screw on easily and it has ample storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 22, 2016

super comfy and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bench - even a wall hugger!!
 Dec 12, 2015

I admit I hadn't 'registered' that this was a wall hugger until I got it and set it up. The action is so smooth and easy, and of course that means it can sit flat against a wall, taking minimal space from the room....and due to its length, it can store blankets, pillows, 'whatever'...it's GREAT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 7, 2015

Very happy with this ottoman. Exactly what I was looking for. Colors are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown but functional
 Dec 6, 2015

I think that the photos made this item appear more rust/red/orange than it is in real life. When it arrived it is really quite brown. But, it is a good size, very functional, and seems to be put together fairly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 3, 2015

Pretty and spacious inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Nov 1, 2015

Used for purse storage under my large window in bedroom for my cat to lay on and watch neighborhood. Very functional and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for storage
 Oct 9, 2015

very good for storage, deep enough. I was able to fit 7 decorative pillows (4 size 50X50) and 3 small ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some Disappointment
 Aug 6, 2015

The bench construction , height etc. is perfect....BUT.... the color a big disappointment. Shown as predominately oranges however green is stronger color in bench I received. I based the purchase on the color. Will change the color scheme in the room remodel.....ugh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought