Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 Jan 30, 2016

I was searching for a bench for a small area against a wall near my bar in living room area. It fits perfectly. It is well constructed. The legs screw on easily and it has ample storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jan 22, 2016

super comfy and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bench - even a wall hugger!!
 Dec 12, 2015

I admit I hadn't 'registered' that this was a wall hugger until I got it and set it up. The action is so smooth and easy, and of course that means it can sit flat against a wall, taking minimal space from the room....and due to its length, it can store blankets, pillows, 'whatever'...it's GREAT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 7, 2015

Very happy with this ottoman. Exactly what I was looking for. Colors are gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown but functional
 Dec 6, 2015

I think that the photos made this item appear more rust/red/orange than it is in real life. When it arrived it is really quite brown. But, it is a good size, very functional, and seems to be put together fairly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 3, 2015

Pretty and spacious inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman
 Nov 1, 2015

Used for purse storage under my large window in bedroom for my cat to lay on and watch neighborhood. Very functional and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for storage
 Oct 9, 2015

very good for storage, deep enough. I was able to fit 7 decorative pillows (4 size 50X50) and 3 small ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some Disappointment
 Aug 6, 2015

The bench construction , height etc. is perfect....BUT.... the color a big disappointment. Shown as predominately oranges however green is stronger color in bench I received. I based the purchase on the color. Will change the color scheme in the room remodel.....ugh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 Jul 6, 2015

Matches the chair & ottoman perfectly and is very sturdy. We are quite happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Toy Chest Alternative
 Jun 5, 2015

We use this as a toy chest and our cat uses it as a scratching post. It's great for both but I prefer the former use. It closes softly so our toddler won't hurt himself and it stays open which is good because he has too many toys to shut it. However, it holds a lot of toys. Really nice fit for our living room and hiding toys when we take the time to organize the box. Also good for sitting. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not well made
 May 25, 2015

the fabric on this bench was not pulled tight, causing the material to have gaps and ripples - just ok - I'd look around for something else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and handy
 Apr 15, 2015

I have it out in a glass vestibul entry way... good for storing hats and gloves, dog leases, etc.. and good to sit down and take muddy shoes off before entering. Will need to get some sunscreen on it so the fabric doesn't get bleached out. Nice product, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Tennessee,  Aug 14, 2014

I love the bench. I wish it was deeper so it could hold more items.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench truck
 from Cedar Park, TX,  May 27, 2014

The bench does hug the wall as described. The color was duller than expected and fabric of average quality - less than expected. I kept since I did not want to pay return postage and just covered with a more vibrant cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Paisley
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Apr 17, 2014

My ottoman arrived within a week! It was easy to put together, and packed well and wrapped in a cloth sleeve. The colors really accent my home décor. Reds, burnt orange and gold are the most prominent colors. The extra storage is nice, and I can store blankets and throws in the ottoman when not in use. The ottoman also provided additional seating at a recent baby shower! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! And Functional
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2014

The color scheme is beautiful! I absolutely love this piece. It has dual purpose..... It's beautiful & functional.... Great for additional seating & it's also a trunk for additional storage. Placed this next to my Gilbert Fireplace & tossed 3 silk tassel chocolate Brown pillows on top of this paisley piece. Price is right! Have received many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bench for storage
 from Colorado,  Dec 4, 2013

although the paisley pattern might lend towards more 'gramma,' the colors are fresh and current. colors are close to picture. smooth opening top for easy access. we're using it to store the kids' backpacks so it's getting a lot of use. love the wall hugger design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just received, very nice -
 from FL,  Aug 19, 2013

just received, took about 1 minute to put the 4 legs on... so setup is a breeze. Colors are great, gladly more muted than I was concerned they might be. and, so just ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful storage bench!
 from Virginia,  Aug 14, 2013

This bench is just what I needed for storage of guest bedding. It looks so lovely, though, that I wish there was room in the living room for it, because it's sturdy and could be used for seating, too. The top opens without having to move it away from the wall and it's roomy enough for a couple of quilts and blankets. The fabric design is beautiful with bright colors. No assembly necessary. Definitely a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought