Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So versatile
 Aug 9, 2015

I used this as a bench with a dining table, and now use it as a coffee table. It works well as both, has a generous amount of storage, and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love wall hugger
 from Sandpoint, Idaho,  May 29, 2014

Everything great. Even stains came out. Great for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

Looks just like the photo. Super easy to assemble - only have to attach the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice extra storage
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 1, 2014

Perfect extra storage for the office/guest bedroom. Nicely stores queen size sheets, quilt and two pillows for the pull out couch when guests visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is very well made and it really looks great!
 from Greentown, PA,  Dec 28, 2013

Very nice looking. It matching my living room set. Super fast shipping. Definitely worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2!
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Dec 19, 2013

I love these bench trunks. I bought 2 and I am not disappointed whatsoever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is excellent.
 from Bridegeton, N.J.,  Dec 18, 2013

i love it is perfect style and value excellent iwould recommend A++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good "Blanket Chest"
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 12, 2013

Well designed and well made. Good size for foot of queen or king beds. Easy to set up. Nice lid hinge design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Indiana,  Dec 11, 2013

This is exactly what I was expecting. Not too fancy. Does what i want it to do. Hold blankets and pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 10, 2013

I love everything about this ottoman. Works really well at the end of my bed for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!!!
 from San Francisco,ca,  Dec 7, 2013

I bought this ottoman for my daughter for her room, it fits perfectly by the window. Nice material and the color of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Great bargain!
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought this as daily deals, and I hit a jackpot! True to size and color. I like the workmanship and good quality as well. Love great bargains from O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece at a nice price!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 21, 2013

We purchased this for extra storage in our bedroom. Nice wide size, ample storage, and wall-hugger design is very convenient. We have it under a window with a cushion on top for our cats to lay on. Color is true to the picture. Simple assembly -- just screw the legs on. This was a bargain (on sale and free shipping) that we will get a lot of use out of!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Eastern West Virginia,  Oct 11, 2013

I'm very happy with this bench. I actually have it at the foot of my bed. It works just great there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 23, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. I bought my furniture in pieces, so not all of my pieces match. I needed something to tie everything together and this ottoman is perfect (we bought it to put in front of the sofa as a "coffee table" and we'll keep a serving tray on it). Very true to the color in the photo; nice material; very clean looking, very comfortable to sit on; the lining on the inside is nice and it opens very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Ottoman
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2013

The color matched exactly how it looked online. Great product for the price. Exactly what I was looking for! I get multiple compliments when people walk in my family room and see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 6, 2013

I love this piece for the price. It is inexpensive, but it looks really nice in person. The feet are a rick espresso color so that adds to the rich appearance. I like it. Nice & light, so easy to move around too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactley as pictured. A very pretty neutral suede material
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This piece looks really nice for the price, but the quality is average. The springs that hold up the top make noises when you open it. No big deal, just a sign of average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

i used it for my front foyer and works great for people to use as they are preparing themselves for exiting the house. I use the storage for toys and that too works very nicely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very decent product for the price
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2013

My first Overstock purchase and the best of all, so far. I've had this more than a year and it is holding up well in my bonus room where the kids play. The hinge is a good quality and the seams hold up well. Sometimes there is a creaking sound if an adult sits on it suddenly, but normally that doesn't happen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

Highly recommend Using in bedroom for storage, sitting on while putting on socks and cats like to lay on it. Especially like the way the lid operates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought