Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome storage bench!
 from Corral Di Tierra, Ca,  Mar 16, 2013

I can't believe this bench was so affordable. It is wonderful! Arrived quickly and only had to screw the feet on. No funky smells or surprises. Opens while completely flat against the wall. Beautiful. We don't have a closet in our entry way, so this holds all our family's jackets and gives a nice place for visitors to leave theirs. Very happy with purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks solid and well made. Feels sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as pictured.
 from Gloucester VA,  Mar 10, 2013

Very happy with it. I like the zero clearance to open. Is very roomy. Using it as a clothes hamper at end of bed since limited on space and floor space. Very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It has a flick of another color, not solid brown but works and looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from WA,  Jan 25, 2013

I need the exact dimensions and color of this piece. Plus I wanted a skirted option, not one that had legs showing. the fabric is really nice and the seat cushioning is great. Opens easy and flat. The inside is cheap fabric that needs to air out a bit. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Dark chocolate brown with cream highlights
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is really nice. cushioning is really nice. Inside a little cheap but works fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice storage bench
 from Central Texas,  Jun 26, 2013

This bench serves its purpose for storage, additional seating, and a pseudo coffee table in my den. Easy to setup out of the box. It's comfortable and seems like it will be durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok, I was surprised it was the same as the sofa bed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair to good, surprised the legs were hard plastic iOS wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from south carolina,  Mar 26, 2013

Just ok - you get what you pay for- material is very thin

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you get what you pay for - just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from GA,  Jul 18, 2012

I am satisfied with the bench. It does what I wanted which is to conceal bags of cat food on enclosed porch. It did have a bad smell which took several days on front porch to air out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable for the price paid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just about worth the price
 from florida,  Mar 30, 2012

the unit appeared as was advertized, weighted in lighter then I would expect for furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality to a little lite duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised....Love it!!
 from Southern Illinois,  Dec 16, 2011

Just what I was looking for. Love the inside storage and the soft yet firm top cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on with the site photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lots of room inside, cushioned top is soft but firm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought