Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Chair
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2014

This chair is true to it color displayed. It is a muted med dark lavender combined with slightly off white. It is extremely firm, but is perfect for an accent chair. It took less than 5 minutes to assemble and I did not have any issue matching the chevron print. Overall this chair is an excellent product and the only reason for the lesser rating is the firmness. It is not very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Person 12
 Dec 23, 2015

I love it! Very sturdy. The colors weren't as vibrant as I expected, but it still works good in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colourful
 Aug 6, 2015

Good addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Chair
 Jul 11, 2015

This is a great accent chair. The color is purple and beige. It was very easy to assemble. My only issue is that the purple chevron was like an iron on type design and it has some flaws. We have 2 of these in a bonus room. It was a great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom chair
 from High Point, NC,  Jan 17, 2015

The assembly was easy and the value was awesome. The chair is just the right height for bedroom and putting on shoes guess that is why called slipper chair. Granddaughter also uses it as step stool to get on bed or slide to get down so win all the way around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep looking
 from Maryland,  Sep 4, 2014

I purchased this chair about 4 months ago. I didn't like it out of the box because it is bulky. Overall, the chair is poorly constructed - and I wish I had put more money towards a better quality chair with style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a very attractive chair.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 25, 2014

Time will tell if this is a quality material. I am hoping this will last awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought