Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Portable hammock
 May 27, 2016

Good purchase and not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 Jan 23, 2016

Have not had the chance to use this yet. Bought it for Camping and use at home. Hope to get to use this next summer!!! Seems easy to set up and use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very large
 Jan 23, 2016

This takes up a ton of room and one the chair is attached it only hangs about five inches from the ground. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Nov 26, 2015

very well made and perfect for the sling I purchased from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for therapy swings
 Jul 9, 2015

My daughter has ASD and uses a cocoon swing and a platform swing for sensory issues. We have hooks in our basement but now that she has moved out she needed a way to take them with her. This is perfect. It is easy to carry comes with a nice carrying case. The height adjusts simply and it feels stable and secure. She has plans to take it along on camping trips now as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gerald H.
 May 31, 2015

Works great, easy to set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Device
 May 26, 2015

We are using the tripod stand for a baby hammock. It is lightweight, easy to set up and use, but it does take up a fair amount of space. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
portable
 Apr 18, 2015

This is ok if you want something that is portable but I did not care for it as a stationary chair stand. The pole in the back limits the movement and it's not that sturdy. I've ordered a stationary stand for my chair. Will give this one away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Louisville, KY 4,  Sep 26, 2014

Woah is this thing tall when fully extended. I expected to barley be able to squeeze our chair into the opening but, was pleasantly surprised at how substantial the item is. There is really no assembly of the item itself however it has a safety rope that you clip into each of the legs, no biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 16, 2014

We've had the hanging chairs for years but we currently don't have any where to hang them in our home but now that we found these portable stands we can use them! We took them on a camping trip and got many rave reviews about how cool the set up was. They were easy to put together and use. Very sturdy as well. Wished we'd found these sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have for your hammock chair.....really.
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 6, 2014

Kind of expensive, but well built & sturdy. They telescope pretty tall. Pretty simple & straight forward to set up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Western NY state,  Jul 15, 2014

I am a 68 year old arthritic woman who likes to read. I bought this to use with my hammock chair. I was able to put it together and take it down by myself. It works great. All I had to do was adjust the length of the ropes of my chair so it didn't hang so low. I'm going to take this with us when we leave for the winter in our RV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made tripod stand
 from WA,  Jul 11, 2014

Well made and just what I need to hang hammock chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tripod stand
 from WEST TISBURY, MA,  Feb 10, 2014

High quality products at a very reasonable price. There was almost no assembly involved and we are very happy customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 26, 2014

This broke right after my son put it together. It WAS done right. He sat in it and the whole thing fell apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best hammock ive ever had!
 from san jose california,  Jan 3, 2014

this is a great piece of invention, you're stress gone soon as it start swinging by my house located on top of a hill while viewing the valley.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammock stand
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Oct 29, 2013

I have been wanting a stand for my hammock chair for a while. I bring my chair and stand to campus and read between classes. I like the portability of the the stand and can't wait for the warm weather to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy soccer momma!
 from stamford, CT,  Jul 31, 2013

I have horrible back pain and two sons who play soccer. I want to support them at all of their games and have laid down on a blanket for most of them this year. I now have a tripod stand and hanging chair and I really absolutely could not be happier. The hanging chair takes all of the pressure off of my lower back and this stand though very sturdy is incredibly easy to transport. It has been the perfect answer to this problem for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Petersburg, VA,  Jul 25, 2013

The size and the quality are both great and exactly what I was expecting. I am very happy with this chair stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed
 from ROBERTSDALE, AL,  Jul 23, 2013

I love the stand its surprisingly light weight and easy to take along with you. You can adjust east leg independently for use on uneven surfaces. Also comes with a carrying bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought