Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice tapestry, narrower than indicated
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 3, 2013

It was only 32" wide. Advertised at 40". Will still work for my wall space I think, but would have preferred the 40" as indicated. If it were off by an inch or so I'd figure it was "about" 40 inches wide. I took the time to submit a review because it is substantially narrower, which affects the proportionality of the whole deal. Bummer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wrong dimensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppies Wall Tapestry Hanging
 from Rowlett, Texas,  May 14, 2011

Better price than ***, shipping too and I love it! Perfect for the space. 5 star in my book!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size it was described to be
 from Plano TX,  Apr 1, 2013

The size was not what the product description said it was. And I need it for a specific sized area - to cover an out of use window. Very disappointed as I would of loved the product otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful peice and very well made
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jul 1, 2014

Love it! It looks just like the picture. I was very pleased to find a tapestry with a more modern feel to it. It looks great in the room with my mission furniture .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I had expected -- beautiful
 from Milwaukee, WI suburbs,  Feb 18, 2014

Love everything about this tapestry. I placed it on a wall in what I call "my sitting room," where I like to read, reflect, play on the internet, etc. -- reconverted my daughter's bedroom since she's gone off to college. Purchased a sage green colored sheer scarf valance from Overstock.com at the same time to go in the same room. Painted the walls a warm caramel color, already had a great overstuffed chair w/ottman in there, and voila! A wonderful place to take a break and feel at peace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapestry
 from Ontario,  Jan 24, 2014

Very happy with this product. Previous reviews were helpful. Satisfied with delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from GA,  Mar 25, 2013

I've been looking a wall tapestry for a while, and when I saw this one online....the colors were exactly what I needed. It's so pretty on the wall in my den, which is at least 30 ft high. I actually hung it horizontally and it looks great!! I'm VERY PLEASED with it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than I expected
 from Riverside, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

This tapestry is very well made and should last for years and years. The colors are true to what is posted on the site. I was very pleased with the product when I opened the box, and am still very pleased three weeks later

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 4, 2013

It was just as described...perfect for our entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Poppy Tapestry
 from Dallas tx,  Dec 27, 2012

Beautiful Tapestry I would recommend. I bought for a gift and ordered another one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product colors more vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tapestry
 from Enfield, CT,  Nov 3, 2012

Very nice piece but we returned it as the dimensions were not what we expected and it didn't work for the area we wanted to cover

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product exceeded expectations
 from Western PA,  Nov 30, 2011

Very nice tapestry. Coloring was exceptional and quality exceeded our expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top