Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased with Art Purchase
 from Belfair, WA,  Apr 20, 2011

I really like the picture ... was exactly what I wanted. Feel like it was a fair price for the quality. The only "flaw" is on the upper left corner where the canvas picture is off centered a bit - the sides on the canvas are black and it creeps over onto the front in a small area. It isn't overly noticeable, but still it is a flaw.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Onsite color was acurate to the product.
  • How is the quality of the product? Product quality is decent ... on par with the price.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Onsite description did accurately describe the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppy painting
 from Suttons Bay, MI,  Apr 5, 2012

I am thrilled with the quality and color in this painting. Also, delivery was so quick......4 days and it was here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and vibrant colors
 from sacramento california,  Apr 26, 2012

This will definitely add a punch of color to the room! Very bright and beautiful, and the colors were true to the photo. The wrapping was a bit bulky on the top, but I don't know if there was any way to avoid this, as it is wrapped around the canvas box frame kind of like a gift wrapping. which is typical. If it were to be framed, this wouldn't show, but I wanted the clean lines of unframed. All in all, I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wrapping of the image on the box canvas frame could have been a tad better, but I am very happy with this product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppies' in bloom
 from Cheverly MD,  Apr 13, 2012

I ordered this painting to spruce up my bedroom with some new art. I am very pleased with this purchase and the painting looks good with my wall color and decor. Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is vibrant and looks better than displayed on-line. I'm thrilled with the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm impressed with the quality of the product and glad I made the purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is very accurate on-line and in-hand
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Idaho,  Mar 6, 2012

I received my painting and am very impressed in the quality of the work. I love the size. It fits the spot I had chosen for it perfectly. It brings a brightness to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perhaps a little more muted than the picture on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurarte
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this canvas art
 from Sparta IL,  Sep 26, 2011

These poppies really POP with color. I put this over my bed and my room color is sage so it really looks great. A black frame was recommended by a man who over the years has done all my mat/frame work and once again he called it right. Thanks Fred!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Also very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
painting did not match image
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

The painting looks great on line, poor quaility when delivered.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print!
 from Lexington SC,  Feb 9, 2014

I wanted to add some color to a spare bedroom. This picture does the trick with the vivid colors. There are no brush marks, so it looks like a print more than a painting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2014

This artwork looks great in our kitchen, on a large side wall. Makes the whole room come alive and works well with our stainless steel chairs with red upholstered seats.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice print.
 from Geneva, NY,  Dec 5, 2013

It is a lovely piece. I was expecting paint on printed canvas, so I guess I was a little disappointed. Otherwise it is a lovely compliment to my kitchen. The colors are true to how they appeared on line.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Aug 15, 2013

I love poppies and was happy with this purchase. It looks wonderful over my dining room table and brightens the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poppies' Gallery-wrapped Canvas Art
 from Arlington, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

These poppies are very bright and beautiful. The colors are vibrant and make the poppies look alive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It had an accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from ky,  Aug 27, 2011

would definitely recommend if you want to add color in a room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As bright as in the picture, the yellow is better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top