For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 18, 2012

I bought this to go under a Day Bed. the height is perfect to match up to my existing bed for when company comes over. However there are no breaks or stoppers on the wheels. so i had to push it upagainst a wall to stablize it. the bed is shipped latched down and can be tricky to get the two latches to release at the same time. (easier with 2 people.) This is great for an extra bed when needed, but if you don't have carpet it rolls around too easy and needs some sort of stopper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great for me
 from Texas,  May 22, 2012

We were given a Day bed that did not have the trundle - this pop-up unit worked perfectly and fit nicely under the day bed. Sturdy and easy to pop up or down and slide under bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect under the daybed
 from Amelia Island, FL,  Mar 23, 2013

This trundle is in the guest house under the daybed. Works great when we have extra company, pops up easliy and is very strong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Miami, FL USA!!!,  Sep 3, 2014

Excellent product due to its functionality and look!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product although higher than mentioned
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jul 15, 2014

Great pop up frame. No assembly required and it looks sturdy and well built. We had a 5 inch mattress on it and it is very comfortable. One this is that we putt it under a bed with 10.5" space from the floor and one of the Q&A answer from overstock says it is 3" when pushed down so we though with a 6" mattress it will work great. Turned out to be about 4.5"-5" when folded so we had to go with the 5" mattress which fits exactly under the bed with no room to spare. Overall, great product with a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-up Unit for Daybed
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

It is difficult to me to pop it up and to pop it down. My age may play a part it that. It is very sturdy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 3, 2014

I needed this pop up trundle so that I could convert a day bed into a bed for guests. It took a few tries to understand how the mechanics work. The instructions do make sense once you understand exactly what you are supposed to do to make it move up and lock as well as letting it down. It took me a while but now that I understand it it's easy. So - my trials could just be oilers for error! Works great though! I still think it's a little expensive, but I'm glad I got it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellect Addition to Daybed
 from Brookhaven, MS,  Oct 1, 2013

I have never been disappointed with any purchase from Overstock. The pop up unit was necessary to complete our Daybed. It was shipped and arrived when promised. I looked and compared to get the best price. This is not an item you can find just anywhere. I am confident I made the right choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top